AcuraPartsWarehouse.com Customer Reviews

  • jeremycouch
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-15

      Ground sub cable

      Very happy overall came fast the pictures make you 2nd guess what you're getting but it was the right part I'm very happy

  • LongPuma-59394
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Great Service

      Friendly and knowledgeable people at the service department.

  • ToughLlama-78776
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Easy Search

      Effective website and quick query.

  • FairCamel-96613
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Excellent site for Acura parts

      Easy to find parts for my Acura and great prices. Fast shipping and updates also. :)

  • suzysweetpea
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Perfect fit, great price!

      These mats are a snug, perfect fit! The price was $30 lower on this site as well. Will definitely return if I decide to purchase other accessories!

  • MistyCrane-1256
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Smooth transaction

      No issue with the purchase and delivery. The product was as advertised.

  • Artak-95329
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-30

      You are the best

      Good very good parts Thanks

  • MysteriousTurkey-50947
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-30

      To easy

      Everything from items to price with discount is affordable

  • DizzyLeopard-38022
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-03

      Fast delivery and just what I ordered and great fit

      Perfect fit and fast delivery

  • AverageMockingbird-46800
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Prompt response about availability. Great products.

  • ShinyPony-45338
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-29

      Spalsh guards

      Parts came in a timely fashion and were easy to install. Saved $150 dollars

  • HealthyMockingbird-28145
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Slash guards

      My order arrived promptly and complete. The items were exactly as described.

  • SmilingOrca-22087
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      as promised, as delivered

      parts were as advertised, fast delivery, fraction of the cost of dealer service

  • Clarkbennie
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Excellent

      Fast and easy would recommend to friends and family

  • TalentedElephant-98071
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Floor Mat

      Showed up in a timely manner, nice product, has texture to grip the floor. Weather Tech would slide out of position.

  • GracefulFox-77553
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Shipping was quick

      Received my order a day early

  • BrainyFrog-15300
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      Great products and service.

  • bobderamo
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-19

      Great site

      Tried 3 other sites to no avail. On this site, All the parts to my Land Cruiser Right fender assembly were conveniently found on one page. Amazingly simple. Thank you Bob D...

  • mazdamanwillie
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-21

      Willie

      Good prices and fast service I have two Acura’s a RLX and RDX and the Warehouse will be my go to parts store.

  • flatbastard
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-21

      2011 RDX Transmission pressure switch B(3rd) Part No.: 28610-R36-004

      Nice place to shop if you are an Acura owner.

  • jpbrg
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      Genuine Acura parts.

      The USPS delivery was subpar (who would have guessed ?). The delivery was very late. Unfortunately I will not be installing the door edge guards because you have to scrape paint and sealant off to install them. That is wacky, in my opinion. But that is Acura, not the seller’s blunder.

  • ExcitedAntelope-86010
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      Great price!

      Easy to find parts. Great price. Great selections too.

  • hmustafa1322
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      Just what I needed

      Fast delivery. The only site I could find just the shell for the side view mirror. Otherwise, I was going to have to pay 2-300 more for the whole assembly. Very pleased with the quality and service. Will return again if I need an Acura oem part.

  • PuzzledDog-87774
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      always got what I need

      I've ordered from acura parts warehouse multiple times. its always easy to find the parts I need and they always get here quick and in good condition. I do wish shipping was a little less expensive though but it still beats dealer prices!

  • GentleFinch-48813
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-16

      Recent arrival of parts ordered.

      Ordered parts arrived on time and what I ordered, just what I would expect.

  • MushyPelican-93067
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-11

      Very good and esey to use

  • ShyAnteater-17967
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Spare tire for MDX

      Some new cars come without a spare tire. Not sure how you can call it a luxury car (2022 MDX). Worse, they did not tell us that. I installed the parts. It cost me less than half of what the dealer wanted, never mind the convenience. Parts were delivered Amazon speed

  • emelyndeve
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      WOW!!!!! Just Amazing.

      WOW!!!!! Just Amazing. I couldn't believe how fast i received my parts. Ordered on Thursday received on monday. I haven't Installed my tire sensors yet on my Acura rdx but, yes the parts are legit and genuine. I will definitely order from them again. Thank you for saving me so much money.

  • Gil-Martinez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Awesome

      Arrived on time and in awesome condition

  • PowerfulOstrich-24433
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Arrived and looked exactly as expected

      Everything was great. Would def use them again

  • StormyLeopard-36518
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Great !!

      Found the part I needed. Extremely lucky other websites did not have it in stock.

  • CleanMouse-34463
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-07

      All parts were of high quality. Shipping was fast.

  • NiceHedgehog-92436
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-07

      Just Fine No Complaints

      great no fitting problems all is just ****

  • LightDragonfly-64878
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-08

      Great

      It was was very good and the delivery was good also thank you

  • pupster55
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-10

      Quick shipping,

      My order was shipped fast,and exactly what I ordered. I recommend them. And if needed, will buy from them again.

  • timothymariscal
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      The best

      I usually need to find parts for my DC2 GS-R and this site has helped me a LOT. Wish I could give more stars!

  • CuriousPossum-50453
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-02

      Easy process

      I was able to find must, if not all of the parts that I need it for my car

  • ronjones-53480
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      I’ll order from AcuraPartsWarehouse again

      I found exactly the part I needed. Not only was it at the best price I found online, it’s shipping charge was the very reasonable and the least by far. Shipping was very fast, arriving a day ahead of estimated delivery. I am highly satisfied and impressed by their service.

  • RashadRoberts
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-03

      Amazing

      Smooth, fast, responsive and helpful. Will always be my first choice moving forward.

  • CleanAnt-90285
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Nice!

      Great site to make sure it fits ur vehicle

  • smc9780
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Only way to go! Genuine honda parts

      Part fit as expected. The only part I was a little leary about was the hose clamps, when I put them on and released Them they just didn't seem tight enough. I could grab the hose an spin it back and forth. Don't want leaks? The old original hose clamps fit tighter?

  • oscarrivera-96383
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-31

      Excelent recomend yours frienfs

  • SparklingEarthworm-51892
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-28

      MDX Parts

      Thanks job well done 5 Stars

  • ZanySeal-89004
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-28

      Happy customer

      Exactly what I needed, delivered fast, and the best price out there. Thumbs up!

  • ElegantGuppy-71048
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Fast Shipping

      I received my merchandise within 4 days of ordering.

  • dosr911
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Great price!

      Just as promised! And at the right price!

  • punalincoln
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Great Store Overall!

      The Lead-time to the shipping of the products was great. Great customer service and good prices!

  • CautiousPanda-68064
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-27

      Triple play

      Cost, communication, and shipping. All are excellent. OEM product is great and is understood. Great purchase, glad I found them.

  • EnchantingHummingbird-54624
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-23

      Excellent Overall Transaction

      I purchased an electronic Display Assembly / Information Center for a 2007 Acura TL Type S from Acura Parts Warehouse. My initial inquiry was to find out if the part was in stock. They responded quickly that it was, and I ordered the part at a good price. Communication was excellent and email messages were sent to me advising when the order was shipped along with the USPS tracking number. The item was shipped promptly, arrived in good condition, and was the correct part. I changed out the display the day I received it, and it works perfectly. I will definitely buy from Acura Parts Warehouse again.

  • DizzyMoth-96883
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-23

      Satisfied Customer

      I received the item on time. Best and awesome organization ever. Thanks guys

  • OutstandingLion-67739
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Quick delivery

      Excellent product that fit our car perfectly and delivered earlier than originally specified. Thanks!

  • pspaulson
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      Great place to buy parts from

      This place has a great website to look up parts on and great prices too! They are very responsive and don't leave you in the dark as to status updates. Highly recommend!

  • SleepyOpossum-73484
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-17

      Oem parts fast shipping

      Would do business again oem parts at great price.

  • SparklingMongoose-33813
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-18

      IOO% HAPPY

      100% HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.

  • GoodJellyfish-70853
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-18

      Great service, Real site

      Great servic,fast shipping. OEM parts!!!

  • PreciousLadybug-55352
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-19

      Thanks

      Super duper extra awesome

  • GiftedZebra-65779
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-14

      Fast Ship

      I received every requested item and with a fast shipping. OEM accessories.

  • ColorfulSeal-21396
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Nice and easy

      Everything work like a charm. Part delivered in time

  • DelightfulSheep-26338
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Easy to do business with

      Found the item easily ordered at a price savings and delivered fast.

  • RzaMDX
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-26

      As described

      Good quality and clear updates

  • handyman13
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-26

      Fender Liner

      My parts and clips came in correct and fast. Can't wait to get them put on.

  • Dylen209
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-27

      Well packaged!

      The shipping was pretty fast and the packaging was nice!

  • GentleCrane-69282
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-01

      easy to use. found what I needed quickly.

  • James-Canada
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-01

      Fast delivery

      Item as advertised and fast delivery.

  • OpenMoose-67160
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-02

      MDX jack parts

      Good prices, accurate info, quick shipping

  • WalCuser
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-02

      Great Service

      I have used them several times and have always had great service.

  • ThoughtfulFish-38781
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-06

      Spoiler Part for Acura RDX

      Right part at a great price, shipped on time and quickly. Happy Customer...I recommend them over Amazon. They also issued emails with updates on order ack, price, and shipping.

  • HilariousRattlesnake-99823
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-07

      Great delivery and price !!!

      Order parts for 2020 Acura TLX. Got a great price and delivered within 5 days. Wow!!!

  • sanchezjuan2848
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-09

      Checks out

      Delivered correct parts on time, way cheaper than dealership for oem parts. This is my third time using this site.

  • CautiousCrane-21627
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      MDX parts

      Parts fit great . Perfect color match

  • CleanStork-33617
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-12

      Very sat

      Great online layout with part breakdown and all you need to find the parts you need

  • Ronnie814
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-12

      TLX Trunk Tray

      Very good product and super fast shipping

  • AnxiousCardinal-2414
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-21

      Great Service

      Parts came a day early and exactly what i needed.

  • Jmaste22
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-18

      Easy to use

      Website is just really easy and friendly to browse with and good prices

  • AdorableHamster-32216
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-19

      Could not really get the answer to my question

  • HilariousPanther-63677
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-16

      Good price! Fast and reasonable shipping!

      Good price and reasonable and fast shipping!

  • DuvalSunshin87
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Great Service

      Fast Delivery and my window module is back to working again.

  • BrainyRoadrunner-24442
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Accurate and fast

      Right part got here fast, great price!

  • LuckyCrow-68340
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-13

      Excellent

      Excellent great awesome Jesus

  • JollyCaribou-6303
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-09

      Excellent User Friendly Website

      The website is really easy to use. I just ordered a part, and will see how it turns out but I have a good feeling about this company.

  • TalentedConsumer54145
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-10

      Replacement of mirror housing

      Excellent price, excellent delivery time resulting in very timely repair of mirror.

  • KeithBallein
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-12

      Parts Order

      Parts were easy to find and order. Shipped quickly and were correct. Exactly the way a parts department should be.

  • DelightfulWalrus-21933
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-07

      Best priced OEM Honda/Acura parts on the internet

      I did hours of research to see if I can find these parts cheaper with absolutely no luck. I factored in coupons, Cashback, shipping charges, called dealers etc. They mean if when they say they are the lowest priced! If they offered free shipping it would be a game changer.

  • JoyousCrocodile-39224
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-08

      Acura MDX floor mats

      Fast, easy delivery and a perfect fit.

  • GoodAlpaca-35381
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-04

      EASY

      This was very easy to order. I will be on this website with this company all the time ordering not only for my vehicle but for my daughter’s and my grandkids vehicles. The prices are reasonable.

  • GleamingFinch-48814
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-04

      I hope it fit

      Supplying vin number made it easy to find what I needed. I wish the parts were more live then schematic drawing.

  • wsolivan1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-01

      emblems

      its was a fast and easy way to shop.

  • LightJellyfish-28256
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-27

      Very easy to navigate and affordable prices for consumer!!

  • Jonathan-Z
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Great all-around

      Quick delivery, quality product and packaging. Would have no hesitation ordering again.

  • TalentedMongoose-43615
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Fast shipping and great price

      The part was delivered quickly and easy to install

  • P-56812
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Want free shipping

      Great but need free shipping

  • SuccessfulShark-1570
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-23

      Great

      Quick delivery and it was the exact part needed.

  • HoangNguyen-860
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-26

      Fast delivery during busy holiday

      Fast delivery and great overall experience. Parts delivered as described and good pricing for original parts.

  • milanozegovic
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-21

      First order, excellent experiance.

      This was my first order, great realistic pricing unlike my local dealer, part came on predicted time. For reason I created account and looking to stay as loyal customer for all OEM needs.

  • rjatunited
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-19

      Hassle free and better pricing than the dealership.

      Ordered and received cargo bars.

  • FoolishTurtle-41925
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Fast parts lookup

      Easy to use catalog , reasonable prices and shipping cost

  • LivelyPeacock-19929
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Easy,fast and convenient!

  • AdorableOpossum-30968
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      Timely shipping, great part selection.

      I ordered a new hood latch for my RSX and it was shipped in a surprisingly quick amount of time.

  • Sportwagon
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-13

      TSX Sportwagon parts

      Nice to find a well organized website to find the right parts.

  • carlosarzuaga
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Fast and easy transaction!!!

      Parts were shipped fast with no problem. Easy transaction!

  • carlosarzuaga
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Fast and easy transaction!!!

      Parts were shipped fast with no problem. Easy transaction!

  • OldFatElvis
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Exactly what I expected

      Came very quick and the sun visor was a perfect match for the other one. Very happy with purchase.

  • ImportantShark-4131
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Quick delivery, all accessories were included

      The fog lights for my 2019 acura mdx look great, and all accessories needed were included, thanks.

  • PleasantSnail-2036
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Great service

      Delivery was fast. Perfect

  • JollyCrane-96977
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-09

      Good service fast

      I order here because they ship fast. Other places may charge 5 dollars less, but it takes them two weeks to process and ship.

  • GloriousOtter-63670
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-05

      SAVE THE DAY

      QUICK AND EASY TO FIND THE EXACT MIRROR FOR THE CAR

  • jbaph
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      2017 MDX Sunshade and Rear Wiper cover

      Site is very easy to navigate. Pricing is excellent with reasonable shipping fee. Parts were shipped fast and received safe.

  • BetterGopher-73183
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      I’m now a happy customer finding this website

      It’s a win for anyone who buy their parts from here

  • none-70673
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Best parts

      Great hope doing business again

  • FineWoodchuck-72067
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Happy in Jeff Hills

      Ordering was easy and the item was delivered quickly. My thanks to Acura Parts Warehouse personel.

  • danseavey
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-24

      Easy to order and super fast shipping

      Easy to order and shipped super fast. Will definitely buy from here again

  • LuckySwordfish-3036
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-18

      Acura high-mount brake light

      Came quickly. Genuine Honda part. Perfect fit.

  • ComfortableFish-29980
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-13

      Easy to order, arrived on time

      Website was easy to navigate to find the part I needed. Prices were slightly below competitors!

  • JLupe
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-12

      Exceeded my expectations

      Great place to get replacement parts and accessories. Excellent shipping speed. Thank you!

  • Superbdad03
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-07

      Sweet Checkout

      Couldn’t believe they had what I was looking for with ease. I’m sure to be back for more. Thanks guys for helping with my build

  • mpl-49860
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-09

      Completely satisfied with my purchase.

      The parts were priced competitively delivered earlier than expected! Will definitely use again for my next purchase.

  • charlesarndt
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      AcuraPartsWarehouse.com parts order

      I ordered a cargo cover for the back of my Acura RDX , the price was right and delivery was quick. If there is anything that I need, I will make AcuraPartsWarehouse my first choice.

  • TastyLion-87927
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-06

      Got my mirror for cheaper

      338 for a mirror is crazy until you can't find em for lower than 500 anywhere else... Js

  • mjackson-39714
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-07

      This site was a life saver!

      I was shopping around for a hard to find part for my Acura MDX. This site had exactly what I needed at a great price and very fast shipping. I will be shopping here for now on for my parts. Thank You!

  • sk217
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-06

      Shipped quickly, part lucked out to be correct

      After I knew that I was looking for something like a "door sill plate" for the rear of my 2022 ILX, I was able to look through the diagrams and find the exact part. I felt like I could have also contacted them, but rolled the dice for the $25.

  • AngeloMasullo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-05

      Acura Accessories

      Genuine OEM accessories at discounted prices. Super easy to order.

  • EncouragingButterfly-66477
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-01

      Great Service

      Easy to identify and verify required part. Quick processing and shipping of order.

  • VastMoose-98938
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-18

      Wanted seat cover

      I've been looking for this seat cover for awhile and I found it here. Thanks

  • LuckyAmphibian-43731
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-19

      Awesome Acura Parts Provider

      This company never disappoints.

  • CleanBear-61386
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Item shipped just as advertised.

      Good experience. Recommended seller.

  • tinger-62246
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-17

      Factory Item at a Lower Price

      Ordered an all weather liner for my Acura TLX. Got it a lot cheaper than the dealer price, even with a reasonable shipping charge. Another online retailer wanted over $100 to ship the item. Liner was shipped super fast and I had it within 2 days. No complaints, will buy from this place again

  • FairSnail-32137
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-17

      Accura wiper arm

      Not cheap but good quality and very speedy shipping.

  • CheerfulPuma-81953
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-13

      Easy to use

      Very easy to search and find parts.

  • AmusedManatee-55188
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-15

      Acura part

      I looked all over for this trim piece I needed and could not find one on line used. I did not want to buy new, but I gave up and ordered one here. Very painless. Placed my order and I had the part delivered in less then a week. Thank you

  • DelightfulCat-30324
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-11

      Genuine parts, prompt delivery

      Got my replacement part quickly and accurately.

  • SillyAntelope-51289
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Excellent

      I had issues shopping from a merchant in the US but pay pal came to my rescue.

  • WildCaribou-19203
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-07

      Great oem parts

      Exactly what was advertised bought multiple parts from here.

  • ZanyGoose-49455
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-07

      RDX Accessory Floor Mats

      Parts fit great and received the parts quickly.

  • LivelyFox-69862
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-04

      Very Fast Shipping

      Item was received in less than a week from time of order. Packaged well [i.e. double boxed] to protect fragile turn signal housing. Recommend this seller.

  • ShyPorcupine-47757
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-05

      TSX GANG

      hoping to have the million mile acura, thanks for the perfect parts

  • Tariq-Khan
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-05

      checkout a breeze

      found my parts. great prices. easy checkout. they even prompted to save my order as the site detected i was a previous buyer.

  • chefjeff2316gmail.com
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-02

      Very nice and organized website

  • AugustaKingChuck
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-01

      Excellent Prices

      I always make AcuraPartsWarehouse my go to place for parts. They are very reasonable and below dealer costs. From finding your part(s) to making your payment, all can be done with ease.

  • genesisxo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-02

      Great genuine part at a great price

      Car is old as me, but it was my graduation present, so I try to keep all genuine, no dealer in the city of Houston have this part, went on line and looking for it, after ordering this part in three different web sites, within 5 min I will get an email saying, "Sorry but this part is not longer available, here is your money back" then I went to AcuraPartswarehouse, place my order and just got an email saying it will take a few days, but it will come and it came. Thank your better much, looking forward for my next Acura part purchase.

  • jerry-22308
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-23

      Acura RDX Gas Cap & Clip

      The Service & Delivery was Excellent, the parts received was Original OEM Parts & fit Perfect

  • Cec831-73043
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      First Time Customer

      This was my 1st time purchasing from this website it was easy to navigate and the prices beat everyone else's. I may update my review once I receive the items I've purchased, but so far so good!

  • FairAlligator-26475
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-26

      splash guards

      good product thank you for fast delivery.

  • MistyDragonfly-71110
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-26

      Easy to find the part(s) you need

      I try to use only OE parts when working on my family’s vehicles. AcuraPartsWarehouse made it very easy to find a part I needed to replace on my wife’s RDX. Exploded parts diagrams are a real plus, allowing me to see and order the appropriate hardware needed.

  • George_Dawli
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-26

      Great price and fast shipping

      Order process was super easy. Supplied diagrams with model numbers is very helpful. Items arrived very quickly. Couldn’t ask for anything else.

  • jacklamar
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-21

      Quick and Accurate.

      Got the part quickly - all was in order. I was very pleased.

  • LuckyBison-96186
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-21

      Great

      Quick and easy. Great transaction

  • cg_in_ST_Johns
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-17

      Fast and Accurate

      Part was an exact match and cost much less than buying from a dealership.

  • timothyadler
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      Excellent service as always.

      No problems start to finish. Acurapartswarehouse consistently has excellent prices and excellent service.

  • CloudyParrot-82861
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Fast Delivery

      Ordered all weather TLX floor mats late on a Thursday night, received them on Saturday. They were exactly what I needed. Thanks

  • Biran
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Item arrived as expected

      Item arrived as expected in perfect condition!

  • mmambro
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Great Exeprience

      Excellent service, OEM part, quick shipping and good price.

  • ShyWolverine-92707
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      H vac blower

      The part showed fast and work perfectly

  • desertdave-84634
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-16

      Quality OEM Parts at a Fair Price

      Very glad I discovered AcuraPartsWarehouse. Received the exact parts needed for my vehicle since the order was based on my Acura's VIN (number). Delivery was fast, price was very competitive.

  • ClearCardinal-64306
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-09

      Best place to order parts for my 02 Acura Rsx Type s

      Every part i have ordered has come on time and will continue to shop here!

  • BusyNighthawk-43365
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-10

      Door handle

      It is a typical order on line application

  • arthurbradley-80038
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-11

      Perfect fit OEM moonroof

      Ordered a moonroof to replace one that shattered on our 2013 MDX. Vacuumed out the broken glass, removed two Phillips head screws on plastic aligning frame, and four torx screws on window to remove old window. Replaced in reverse without difficulty. Saved about $400 in labor and markup in parts, plus I know the job was done right.

  • SByrne-61358
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Perfect

      Easy to understand and make the purchase. Very fast delivery and I watched YouTube video’s to see installation and it was a no brain’er. Thank you Great Seller

  • Didmoroz
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Great Acura parts warehouse

      They have the best prices for OEM Acura parts. Very reasonable shipping cost. Fast delivery.

  • DelightfulAntelope-92689
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      All Weather Floor Mats

      Good quality and quick delivery

  • TheWolf-KS
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Fast shipping for the OEM part I needed.

      I wish I had ordered these new hydraulic hood lifter/stay for my MDX sooner. Easy to find on the website and unbeatably priced. Thank you!

  • TameAardvark-99744
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-06

      Easy to navigate and great pictures details

  • angeljanson
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      cheap

      not that expensive good price

  • LongFrog-54555
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-28

      Easy ordering

      I was not sure this part was for the left rear side of my car, however their customer service team 1 day later confirmed by email that it was the left side. So they sold another part. Now I just need to receive it and install it.

  • CalmMarlin-60561
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-01

      Acura(te) Parts Warehouse

      Your website is easy to navigate, your prices and availability are great! We have a 2011 Acura MDX and have been extremely pleased with ALL the parts that we have received from you. Thank you for your staff, parts selection and availability, all is much appreciated!

  • Miguel6457
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-02

      Rsx type s

      I've had nothing but great satisfaction, when I selected and ordered parts for my car. It's very difficult to get parts seeing the model was discontinued, but they always come to the rescue.

  • PreciousAntelope-9161
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-28

      Fast delivery

      Fast delivery and quality parts

  • LongCricket-3048
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      They made so easy to find the part that I needed and to order it. Thank you!

  • EncouragingHorse-6098
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-21

      Amazing

      Fast and easy, way cheaper then anyone else by far.

  • BraveQuail-59087
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-20

      I had to cancel my order, but the cooperation was stellar!

      I ended up canceling my parts order, however I was genuinely pleased with the cooperation I received in doing so! I will certainly return to them for any future needs!

  • CleverFalcon-16569
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      Súper quality produ

      Very happy with your friendly website. Very easy to navigate. Original product and very good

  • PuzzledMarlin-33023
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Very pleased

      Acura 2020 MDX splash guards - perfect

  • Ledjr
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      High Quality Roof Rails at great price!

      Bought a new ‘21 Acura RDX at dealership. Dealer wanted $1100 to install chrome roof rails at day of sale. So I purchased at AcuraWarehouseParts a few days later for less than half the dealer price! Arrived in 10- days in large box. I installed in approximately 30 minutes after watching YouTube video online. Super easy! Just needed to have the right Torx screw to install it. Will continue to purchase accessories and parts online!

  • TalentedCat-86081
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Floor and cargo mats

      Had original equipment I was looking for at a reasonable price. I ordered on Thursday and they were delivered to my door Sunday morning. The all-season floor mats could have been better described on the website. It shows a picture of the drivers door mat and quantity as 1 so I wasn't sure what I would be getting until I crossed referenced the product number with Acura's website.

  • genriqz
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-17

      Good Place to Purchase Acura Parts

      Belt molding fit perfect!

  • FancyBeetle-13145
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-10

      Quick

      Great quick service with fantastic prices

  • AnxiousRoadrunner-36140
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-11

      Part search

      website is excellent. Schematics of system are excellent. Overall great experience, will use again.

  • PuzzledBear-74656
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-11

      Only place to shop for Acura Parts

      Always get all my Acura parts here because its quality OEM parts for the best price.

  • RestorerPro-55
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      Original parts

      Just exelent , my slx is more than 20 years old and Acura warehouse have the parts for it, great seller.

  • CJ-65239
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-03

      Sweet!

      Smooth as silk.. :) Thank you,

  • myeung-60990
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      Parts without the hassle

      Fast delivery (Priority Mail). Off the shelf dealer needs one day, at a much higher price. This one is a no brainer.

  • LuckyNightingale-58666
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Outstanding service

      Received everything in a timely manner

  • suttinan
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-03

      There is a quick and clear response.and the price of the product is reasonable.

  • FriendlyCaterpillar-15298
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-02

      Good service

      Good service and good shipping

  • BlushingCardinal-44846
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-01

      Easy process

      Easy to order and find the right part

  • BetterHyena-77858
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-31

      Excelent service

      I bought a tray trunk for my husband's Acura car. It arrived faster than what they had initially told me. The fit is perfect!

  • ElatedCobra-83187
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-30

      Very very nice communication

      Pleasant people and nice to do business with

  • ToddCochran
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-30

      Everything fits

      I ordered filters and some accessory parts for my aura ILX and everything was as advertised.

  • cesarsalazar-11323
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-28

      Great parts at a very good price

      Great parts fast shipping, very nice customer service associates , diligent professional and reassuring to help customers above. All good experience, will definitely buy again and recommend thanks

  • HealthyHedgehog-49559
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-25

      Best chance for available parts...

      Thumbs up for customer service.

  • FoolishEagle-22178
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-24

      Car parts!

      Genuine oem parts. What else can you say.

  • StormyChipmunk-61195
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-17

      Wire loom

      Arrived fast and factory part from Acura.

  • DistinctJellyfish-99921
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-16

      Great business

      They ship quickly, they give you plenty of info and updates about the shipment, and their website is excellent. What more could I ask for?

  • SuperToad-21621
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-15

      Great floor mats & fast delivery

  • MysteriousBobcat-77839
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-14

      2005 Acura MDX

      The OEM parts arrived in a timely manner and the customer service was excellent

  • hvanbaal@mecom
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-13

      Great Experience

      I received my order 2 in 2 days. Just as good or better than Amazon. The prices beat the local Acura dealer by a long shot.

  • demitrismith
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-10

      Acura cl door lock actuator

      The part came quickly, it works perfectly, no complaints

  • GiftedTurtle-11366
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-06

      Reliable and fast

      Very accurate, items are always correct and fast shipping that arrives on time.

  • Louierocks
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-03

      You guys rock!

      Dealer has this part on back order. I got the part at a better price and it’s available now!

  • SuperParakeet-49166
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-01

      Acura RDX Aspec floor mats

      The floor mats were a perfect fit and shipping was quick.

  • FierceScorpion-8936
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-31

      Good

      Prompt shipping. Product as expected.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Acura Parts Warehouse
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly