AcuraPartsWarehouse.com Customer Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    None needed

    Fast, accurate and some discounts.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 27, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick and Easy

    Ordering was easy and product arrived quickly. Best pricing I have found.

    Posted by Integra on February 26, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Accurate and fast

    Timely delivery. Parts as described

    Posted by Reviewer on February 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The Best for Acura parts and Best prices hands down!

    Very fast shipping, super easy to navigate and find the parts needed on the website, items as described... highly recommend APW!

    Posted by EK on February 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great fast service !

    TLX all weather mats are very nice sleek and durable.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 18, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy peasy lemon squeezy

    Just what I needed and it was in stock and got to me fast.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 16, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best Acura OEM parts for the best price

    Everything got on record time, even tho i had some problems with my payment methods and some other stuff, support kept in touch and walked me in my options, not like other companies that would of cancelled my order on the first hiccup, very pleased and will be buying every OEM part through here!!

    Posted by Nataniel on February 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very good Pricing

    I was looking to upgrade my smallish 68mm Honda throttle body with the larger Acura drive by wire throttle body (78mm) and got a Google hit from Acura parts Warehouse. Price was outstanding, even better than aftermarket equivalent throttle bodies. Easy check out and fast shipping speed what more could you want? Would buy from them again.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 10, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    PayPal Quick and easy

    Online orders quick, easy an secure

    Posted by Reviewer on February 10, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Amazing service!

    Quick and amazing service! Part correct the first time!

    Posted by mstrietzel on February 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Ordered a genuine Acura part - received a genuine Acura part

    The Acura dealer wanted considerably more for the part than AcuraPartsWarehouse did. What's not to like?

    Posted by Reviewer on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Cross bars for Acura MDX

    Received my part as described and timely manner

    Posted by Reviewer on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    The OME wipers came fast and work great

    Posted by Reviewer on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Legit and fast shipping

    Real deal oem parts low prices and fast shipping! Will be purchasing from them again.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 02, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to order

    took very little time to complete the process

    Posted by Reviewer on January 31, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Item as described and worked perfectly

    Items arrived on time and easy installation. Great oem part

    Posted by Reviewer on January 31, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent OE key

    Shipping was quick and part was as described. Key programmed with no issues

    Posted by Reviewer on January 31, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Product avai

    I could only find the product that would perfectly fit my car here. Very happy for that

    Posted by Reviewer on January 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Every thing was good I

    I ordered the parts on line and a few days later they came and we installed them and it worked perfectly

    Posted by SillyCaterpillar on January 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    I called and made sure I had the correct part number from my Dealer. They wanted retail $ for the part. I called Acura parts warehouse and they had the part for $40 less. They took my information and shipped it that afternoon. I received the part in 2 days. It was packaged well with lots of protection for a turn signal lamp. I would recommend them and I would definitely purchase from Acura Parts Warehouse again.

    Posted by RDXer on January 23, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Spare tire hoist

    MDX Type S does not come with any of the spare tire accessories. All I wanted was the hoist and 5 bolts. Ordered individually and received within a week.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Acuraparts warehouse customer service

    Ordering parts online instruction was easy to follow, prices were discounted and lower than competition. Plus correct fit to the vehicle.

    Posted by joebeza on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    on time and accurate

    part arrived in timely manner and worked great.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    MDX 2018 Turn set

    Excellent service. Product came quickly and wrapped well. Installed ans it is working properly.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great place to order from.

    OG Parts. Get it straight from the SAUCE!

    Posted by Reviewer on January 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great price

    I was looking for floor mats for my 2021 TLX because the ones it came with were cheap compared to my 2015 tlx floor mats. I haven’t received them yet but they look good online

    Posted by Staceymejia on January 05, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Like New Acura RLX Tire Rim

    Great experience. Package arrived in the committed time. Rim was packaged well. Rim appeared to be brand new. Installers agreed in looked great. I appreciate your company. High marks all around. Cheers!!

    Posted by Reviewer on January 04, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Always Perfect!

    They always get me what I need.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    RDX spare tire (wheel)

    I bought a wheel for my 2017 front wheel drive RDX. It didn't have a spare tire, only a battery powered pump with slime that had expired. I'd rather have a donut spare. This wheel was new and made by Honda. Came ontime and was lower in price than used wheels on Ebay or salvage years. Very happy with the product.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    TSX o ok parts

    Great job! Had the parts i needed.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    FAST AND ACCURATE ORDER

    Looking for a spare tire for my 2020 RDX. Arrived a day ahead of time. Packaged safely. Only wish they would have cleaned it before shipping.

    Posted by CKTENNIS on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy process

    Excellent buying process with good description and easy pay process. Very fast shippment.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Part was perfect!

    The replacement visor matched the old visor exactly and works perfectly.

    Posted by Steve on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2002 Acura RL 3.5 passenger door

    The entire process was smooth and straightforward.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Reliable company

    Parts arrived on time and fit vehicle.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick response and delivery

    It was a quick response and delivery. Part fitted perfect.

    Posted by SuperOx on December 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent Acura Parts Supplier

    Had the items I needed at good prices. Way cheaper than the dealer in my area.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Even though I still need a part, the part available was delivered on time.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2015 RLX Acura

    Honda motors corporation put out extremely great vehicles. RLX is a starship. Thanks

    Posted by willywolff on December 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Customer Service

    Had to cancel an order and talking to customer service was a positive experience.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Value

    The prices at Acura Parts Warehouse beat the dealership even with the latter's promotional discounts. What I paid for new OEM accessories is better than what's being offered used on other websites. Consider me a repeat customer.

    Posted by dcdoyenne on December 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    Great experience from beginning to end !!!

    Posted by Reviewer on December 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Super Wasy

    Everything is really easy to find and to purchase

    Posted by AlanHorton on December 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast Response to Discontinued Parts

    While I was sorry to hear that the fuel pump for my 1998 Aura CL was no longer available, your fast response was welcomed. No waisted time on my part.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent website, pricing, and delivery

    Excellent website, pricing, and delivery

    Posted by Reviewer on December 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exact replacement parts

    Very happy to find this site. The parts were easy to find online, shipping was quick and they fit my car perfectly. We were able to repair ourselves without taking to a repair shop. Would definitely use again!

    Posted by ReviewerfromIndiana on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Always a good experience

    Easy to find parts and cross reference as well.

    Posted by Pink_delsol on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service, recommended

    Fast shipping, good quality. Very reliable, recommended. Very happy with parts

    Posted by Tony on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2018 Acura ILX All-Season Floor Mats look and fits great

    Ordered a new set of all-season floor mats for my 2018 Acura ILX. After the original ones I wanted were not in stock, I got the all-season high wall and they fit great.

    Posted by chrisbloom on December 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Arrived early

    Part was exactly what I needed and actually arrived early.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick

    Only seller who had parts came in very quick definitely will be coming back

    Posted by Reviewer on December 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    AcuraPartsWarehouse.com

    Service and delivery excellence

    Posted by Reviewer3677421309Robert on December 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Driver side sun visor

    Delivered on time and in perfect condition

    Posted by Reviewer on December 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Always Keep Searching

    My girlfriend scraped the right side of her RDX against a fire hydrant ??? ( don't ask ). Damaged the running board chrome piece only. Called the local Acura dealer. "Sorry we on sell those in pairs". $750. I found a used on in N.C $230 for shipping total cost over $500. Found the exact part needed (pad & chrome piece @ $100). Happy day are here again!!

    Posted by Reviewer on November 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fair price, quick delivery.

    My go to place for parts for my 2005 Acura TL.

    Posted by CTGSE on November 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just what I ordered

    Ordered parts for my Acura RSX. Received exactly what I ordered.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to use and best pricing

    Easy to use and best pricing Compared to Amazon and the other Acura parts website. I bought all 4 shocks/struts for my 2016 MDX. By the way shipping was less than $50! Compared to over $100+ on the other platform.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy Purchase

    Website made it easy to find the parts I was looking for and delivery was fast.

    Posted by Gwood on November 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Cheaper than local Acura dealership

    It was quick in process and easy to find parts

    Posted by waynefowlerrocketmail.com on November 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Better than the dealer

    Price is very reasonable compared to the dealer. Haven't gotten the part yet but if it's truly OEM I'll never use the dealership unless it's an emergency.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Cheaper then the stealership

    No complaints cheaper then the dealer

    Posted by Reviewer on November 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exact part.

    Exact part I needed and super fast delivery. pricing seemed normal.

    Posted by AttyBri on November 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Always what I need

    easy to use website and checkout security

    Posted by Reviewer on November 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    easy ordering with fair prices

    website is easy to use and pricing is fair. need to update to include 2024 year models

    Posted by Reviewer on November 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick and easy

    Looked up the model of my car and instantly found the part I needed

    Posted by Reviewer on November 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Acura Integra

    So far so good part perfect fit

    Posted by Reviewer on November 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    nice mats

    I looked all over for the best price, very nice mats and fast shipping. Thank you

    Posted by ThomasAmaro on November 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Satisfied with the product and services

    Smooth transaction, item was aperfect fit. Happy with everything.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    engine wire harness

    was quick, and easy to order and good delivery time I was able to make the customer happy with the harness I purchased.

    Posted by harley.brooks on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM with reasonable price

    It is most reasonable price when I am searching in the Google. Parts arrived in few days. I will order from them again.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    They had the part

    I ordered a sunvisor that was out of stock and on back order at every other Acura dealer. Fast shipping and great service!

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Delivered as Promised

    Item arrived as promised and was the correct recommended replacement. I was a bit skeptical but proved me wrong. Good job. Will definitely be a return customer

    Posted by Reviewer on November 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Carlos was very helpful in your parts Dept

    Posted by Reviewer on November 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great selection, great service

    I order replacement wiper blades every year for my 2 Acuras. My mechanic showed me how easy they are to replace, so I do it myself every fall. I think I have done this 10 or so years in a row. The prices are great and the service is prompt. One change I'd like to see on their website is, when I call up my previous order, a "Reorder" button would be very handy. Instead, I have to retype the part numbers in again. A one-click "Reorder" would be very nice.

    Posted by joegaffney on November 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Always great

    Fast shipping and I can count on them to have the parts I need. Would recommend to anyone with an Acura.

    Posted by esco on November 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick and perfect

    See title. Says it all why minimum?

    Posted by Reviewer on November 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect Acura TLX Car Mats

    Easy to order car mats for my Acura TLX from AcuraPartsWarehouse.com. Authentic TLX mats (front and back seats) for about $40 less, including delivery, than I could get them from an Acura dealership. Fit perfectly, quality construction, and look great.

    Posted by CleverBobcat on November 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Love at first site :)

    Easy to use and able to find the parts fast and compared them to the competition. Beat Amazon since it had both parts and Amazon did not have one of the parts. I wish it had cheaper shipping option.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome

    Fast, easy, professional, great prices and visuals.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 31, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Seamless transaction five stars

    Posted by coacht on October 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Everything was A-1

    Everything came as described and as I expected it would. Was delivered in a timely manner and customer service had great communication. Would recommend and would order again in the future!

    Posted by Vinny on October 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Genuine parts

    All the parts are the exact fitment. Quick delivery! I recommend to all Acura owners.

    Posted by CalinRadulescu on October 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good price!

    Found what I needed. Priced well. Works as described. Happy with my purchase and it was much lower priced than from my dealer.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Excellent delivery ………………

    Posted by Reviewer on October 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hard to find parts

    Had, bought them and received faster than promised.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts fit and work great!!

    I ordered 2 parts for a 2007 acura and they fit perfect! I will buy from this company again.

    Posted by vski@yahoocom on October 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very good experience.

    I was very pleased with their service andsupport.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Bobby

    Reasonable pricing. Ontime delivery.

    Posted by BobbyCC on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Carpet protection

    Fast shipping and awesome product. Covers the entire area of the carpet where you place your feet. Something you don’t get with some aftermarket mats.

    Posted by dwaynesurneysr on October 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    I ordered a OEM Acura part and was able to receive exactly what I needed in a short time.

    Posted by JohnSmith on October 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Everything good!

    Items arrive quickly and in good condition! Thank’s!

    Posted by Reviewer on October 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy site

    Found what I needed. Site was easy to use. Check out went smoothly.

    Posted by Jebryan on October 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    First time buyer

    This is my first purchase and it was super smooth. I’ll be back…..

    Posted by Reviewer on October 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome sauce

    Fast shipping, less than dealer..will buy again

    Posted by Reviewer on October 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Experience with servives

    Very satisfied and wii recommend

    Posted by Reviewer on October 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    I ordered my acura parts and the service department was very informative and keep me update on my order all the way till delivery. Great customer experience and I will definitely return and recommend others to purchase here.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good prices and prompt shipment

    Good place for genuine parts

    Posted by Reviewer on September 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    B18 2000 Civic

    Exploded views on the site are incredibly helpful. Especially on an engine swapped sleeper.

    Posted by Reviewer on September 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    good parts

    Good Service and easy to deal with.

    Posted by FairMoose on September 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy!

    Parts easy to find and simple to navigate.

    Posted by ObedientAnt on September 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    It was easy and reliable for the use of getting a new key for my vehicle, thank you and AMEN!!!

    Posted by GiftedHummingbird on September 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    everything was perfect

    great! parts were what i needed and fit perfectly!

    Posted by leonisrael on September 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    BIG B says it's great.

    Had to use live chat as I'm out of country. Qhick access. Part ordered.

    Posted by PerfectNightingale on September 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Breezy online order

    Was able to find the correct parts easily.

    Posted by HelpfulSwan on September 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Wonderful, will do business again in the future..

    Posted by GlamorousBird on September 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    So far so good

    I have ordered the parts ( Emblems ) I need for my rebuild which is a 2002 Acura RSX so we will see how long it takes. Fast I hope

    Posted by GiftedManatee on September 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Acura TSX Parts

    A+++ Exceptional Parts, Customer Service & Shipping!!!

    Posted by ExuberantRhinoceros on September 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good site

    Quick shipping, correct parts

    Posted by QuaintBobcat on September 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    A truly esoteric part

    My mechanic found a service bulletin from 1995 for my 1993 Acura Legend explaining why my A/C turned on and off randomly and found the part through a Honda Dealer. I saved $160 by finding AcuraPartsWarehouse on line. Service was quick and accurate. Now let's hope it fixes the problem next week when I take it in!

    Posted by bkristal on September 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Not received yet

    Great company, however I have not received my shipment yet. Signs of the times, my previous shipments were a lot sooner. No fault of Acura parts warehouse.

    Posted by ExcitedDinosaur on September 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Visor for my MDX

    I had to replace my driver side visor, and I found the exact right part in the right color. It was much less expensive than what the dealer wanted to charge me.

    Posted by ElegantKoala on August 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent quality part. Will definitely buy from this supplier again. Many, many thanks.

    Item was excellent quality, fit perfectly, looks original, fast shipping, great value. Many thanks.

    Posted by donaldherod(skykop) on August 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    New RDX Cargo Tray!

    I received the cargo tray for my RDX today. It is perfect! Thank you for your great service.

    Posted by GiftedMink on August 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    Easy to navigate website, good prices, quick delivery. Will be my go to place for Acura parts.

    Posted by rcass on August 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great shipping time and quality of part

    Great overall nothing wrong everything perfect

    Posted by bronzeagle on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    This is a good company

    The left rear view mirror was exactly what I needed. The product arrived as advised. There were no issues.

    Posted by CourageousRooster on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2022 MDX shades

    APW was awesome, quick, accurate description and part number. Fast shipping. Best Acura part provider.

    Posted by ebayrodriguez on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Super Easy

    Needed a front top bumper part after a wheel cracking my current front on my MDX - shipped quick and easy to replace!

    Posted by KindWolf on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Top notch

    Parts ordered correct and on time

    Posted by GoodStingray on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Acura mdx 2011

    I love ordering from you guys because of the fast service and good quality, Thank you

    Posted by EagerSwan on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    easy peasy

    Easy to work with and got what I wanted

    Posted by BlushingQuail on August 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very good parts of quality

    All the parts very good fits to my car and high quality!

    Posted by QuaintWombat on August 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Nobody else had this part. These guys are great.

    After spending several days, searching for this part, nobody locally had the part available. These guys came through in a pinch. Great price excellent shipping.

    Posted by georgemontesinos on August 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The entire experience was effortless..

    Posted by SuperMouse on August 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hub Assembly

    Was skeptical at first but very happy to have made this purchase. Original parts and fast delivery. Let me add, the dealer had the hub assembly on back order. So to have gotten an oem part was very satisfying.

    Posted by rudyw on August 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect

    Fast delivery. Exactly what I wanted.

    Posted by jamesjones on August 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Part No.: 28900-RJB-043 Sensor Assy., Position For 2007 RDX

    My 2007 RDX would no longer start. The shift light indicator said it was in Drive although the actual shifter was in Park. If you decide to replace this you’ll need to remove the driver front tire and the wheel well. The part is located just under the battery tray. You’ll need a swivel and a 10mm socket for the two bolts that hold the housing and an 11mm for the bracket that holds the linkage together. Took me about 2 hours of labor from start to finish and some bad language to complete. I trust Acura Parts Warehouse for all my OEM RDX parts. Easy to order and all parts come in a very timely manner. USPS offers tracking but the item arrives as indicated. All parts are in original OEM packaging and items are shipped with care and packaged to ensure no damage or issues. Acura Parts Warehouse is my first go to for my RDX needs.

    Posted by ElegantWren on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Wow !

    Perfect service ++++++++++

    Posted by EncouragingFox on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Emblem received

    Actually I received the email after I picked the emblem up

    Posted by AverageOx on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping

    Part arrived fast. Entire process was easy. Part worked great.

    Posted by HealthyAlpaca on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great find on part, good pricing

    Experience was very good. Easy to the find the parts, pricing was good and the correct parts showed up very quickly.

    Posted by TameOtter on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2022 Acura MDX - Hitch accessories

    Ordered the trailer hitch, trim piece and harness. All arrived very quickly. Have not looked at harness yet (still in box) but trailer hitch and trim piece were all new and installed without issues.

    Posted by Ronnieja on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good price, fast shipping

    Good price, fast shipping

    Posted by CourageousSheep on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Motorcycle front forks repair tool

    Rebuilding 2015 honda goldwing front shocks.

    Posted by rwstone on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and Correct

    Easy to navigate, large stock. Great Company to deal with.

    Posted by BRPJIS on August 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent delivery time and the right part!!

    Excellent delivery time and the right part!! This is the second time I have ordered from AcuraPartsWarehouse.com and both times I have had excellent service. I will order again.

    Posted by bobhuff on July 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Saved by the key

    I easily found this key to the locks that are already on my car. Although I had to buy the locks again, I do not mind. The dealership may have charrged me more. A theif broke into my garage and stole the extra locks and key that came with my car. It appears they were coming back to get the wheels off the car too. I was told I could only get this key from the dealership or one other business. I went on line and found this company right away.

    Posted by ColorfulParakeet on July 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Fast ship and as described

    Posted by EnchantingCobra on July 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Match OEM product

    On time shipping and good product

    Posted by SpotlessWren on July 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    parts

    The part I ordered was a perfect fit! Thanks!

    Posted by JohnMcCain on July 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Transaction

    Exact part I needed. Arrived quickly. Thanks a lot

    Posted by FantasticSquirrel on July 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Works great!

    Needed the right part and got it, thanks!

    Posted by ShinyPython on July 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and Foward

    Easy to Purchase legit site great feedback

    Posted by AgustinG on July 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Solid Quality

    I received OEM parts much less than for what I was quoted for at the dealer. I waited a little longer but saved over $100. Will definitely buy from them in the future.

    Posted by KindLeopard on July 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    As promised and on time

    Parts as promised and delivered in time promised. All good.

    Posted by mikeankner on July 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick Delivery

    Seamless online ordering experience and my car part arrived quickly.

    Posted by HilariousToucan on July 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    I was happy that they had the part that I needed!

    Highly recommend! The part arrived on time. Thank you

    Posted by GentleKangaroo on July 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Thank you

    Had great product description and prices

    Posted by GleamingLadybug on July 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hassle Free Experience

    It was a hassle free experience!

    Posted by SillyAntelope on July 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    MDX control arm

    Great choices, great prices and fast delivery

    Posted by EasySheep on July 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Will buy from this site again.

    Good pricing and great customer service

    Posted by ModernDolphin on July 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    A1

    Good price fast shipping can’t ask for anything better will order again soon

    Posted by ZealousAardvark on July 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service!

    Great Service! Got what I needed!

    Posted by HilariousHedgehog on July 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience

    part was in stock, shipped quickly, and was on the less expensive end. most importantly, it fit my vehicle well and worked as expected. part was easy to replace. would recommend in future.

    Posted by CourageousCrocodile on July 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great price and received parts quickly

    great price and received parts quickly

    Posted by WildGoose on June 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great website OEM parts. no issues will use again highly recommended.

    Posted by BlushingQuail on June 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great website for parts Acura

    East to use website and parts can be found with easy search

    Posted by BusyPorcupine on June 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    They make it easy to find very hard to find items.

    I will always check here for my OEM parts. It's a reliable, trustworthy, honest place to buy. They even have some of those unicorn parts you can't find anywhere else.

    Posted by ryanvanbergen on June 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    User-friendly and easy to navigate site!

    I found the parts in a short time at an excellent price and was able to place my order right away. Once I receive the parts I ordered, I will return to say more. Thanks, APW! Blessings!

    Posted by PuzzledMoth on June 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Name Brand

    The dealer was going to charge me much more for the same set. Glad I was able to purchase from Acura Warehouse at a much better price

    Posted by Benji on June 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great price and service

    Ordered roof rails for my new 2023MDX and it fit perfectly and was delivered in great shape. Took about 30 minutes to install and saved myself $800-900.00. They look great on my car as well!

    Posted by wuftalk on June 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent!

    The part was exactly as the one from factory, great quality, the shipping arrived in around 3 days USPS well packed. Thanks

    Posted by ramonjorge on June 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts found easy to use website.

    Parts needed were easy to find via the diagrams listed. Which made it simple to locate. As a new Acura owner I appreciate the ease of the website. It is similar to the other warehouses online. The parts delivered were correct and the speed of shipping was awesome compared to some sites. I will be back and this will be my go to website for my new Acura.

    Posted by curtschnaufer on June 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Acura floormats

    Received these within a week. Fit perfectly.

    Posted by WittyJellyfish on June 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Why buy anywhere else?

    They always have the best prices, super fast shipping, and quality genuine OEM products. There is no point in buying from anywhere else, these guys are the best place for any Acura OEM parts. This is and will be the only place I ever go for all my Acura parts.

    Posted by DManJ on June 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Great, awesome… radical dude…excellent

    Posted by NeonGreenLemming on June 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect Experience

    Excellent service, fast shipping and great communication

    Posted by staticjafilms on June 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great price. Fast Shipping

    Ordered 3 replacement wheels on Thursday 05/25 and were out of stock but still received wheels on Friday 06/02 .

    Posted by TalentedOctopus on June 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Prices better than store

    I’ve ordered multiple times from site always correct items and on time but shipping is a little high

    Posted by SmilingMoth on June 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Top Notch Parts Dept.

    I nearly always order my Acura parts here, at least when I need to buy oem parts.

    Posted by Randall on May 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast affordable parts

    Shipping was very fast and affordably priced unlike many other sites. Had the ability to rebuild the entire car from the ground up with the amount of parts available to ship. Will definitely use again and will recommend to all my Honda/Acura friends.

    Posted by MagnificentReindeer on May 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the purchase

    Was able to quickly find the part I was looking for and received it just as fast.

    Posted by mpai on May 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly what I needed and fast delivery for sum reason

    It was great exact parts fast delivery

    Posted by TamePenguin on May 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent seller

    It was a excellent seller to deal with, nice quality OEM product and fast shipping.

    Posted by DizzyFox on May 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick shipping of the perfect part!

    I needed a front bumper cover and I emailed acure with a question. They got back to me quick and answered my questions. I then ordered the parts and the came quickly, we'll packaged.

    Posted by fmetzinger on May 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    excelente

    original and new parts excellent service

    Posted by LightRattlesnake on May 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    wheels of steel

    All questions were answered Dealer tried to discourage saying no gurantee on calibration etc Delaler cost was 800.00 more they will install at 50$ a tire

    Posted by CautiousNewt on May 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great parts

    After receiving my part, it was immediately installed and my car's problem was resolved.

    Posted by MistyWolf on May 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Super Easy

    Super easy ordering, prompt shipping. Great prices.

    Posted by EasyBat on May 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Why do you make it so hard to answer your survey?

    Service was great, and so far the product seems to be performing as advertised. Don't make me jump through a bunch of hurdles just to say that. Fire whoever runs your survey department.

    Posted by PreciousShark on May 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Five star review

    Fast shipping, great price, correct part

    Posted by LightMoth on May 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Excellent service and shipping speed

    Posted by FinePuma on May 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Reliable and Fast service

    I was looking for OEM motor mounts for my RSX, I would’ve spent almost twice the price from the dealer for the same parts! Speedy service!

    Posted by TenseKangaroo on May 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Acura part

    Quick service and on time

    Posted by AmusedWoodchuck on April 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    A great experience!

    The items were exactly what I needed and matched their description. These were OEM Honda parts from Japan, which replaced parts made in Mexico and so I was thrilled about that. Fast shipping, great packing, and pricing made this a great experience.

    Posted by mjoseph on April 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    MDX Drive Select Knob

    Good price, didnt really think they were legit because they have so many sister sites.

    Posted by CrowdedHorse on April 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    mn n

    m m,mbmn,jbmbmnnmvnmvmnn nb

    Posted by ExcitedShark on April 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Genuine article

    Got the gear I needed and got it quick. Original items delivered on time and fitted easily. I’ll shop here again!

    Posted by redlife on April 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    parts diagram makes finding what you need easy!

    i was looking for parts for a customer car and was able to find the right part quickly and easily thanks to the exploded diagrams.

    Posted by BrainyDolphin on April 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick, reliable sdervice

    APW is always there when I need it with quick, accurate and relianle service! Great place to shop for Acura parts at a fair price! Thank you Andy M

    Posted by AndyMachcski on October 17, 2019
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    A good oem part, fixed my issue.

    I will definitely use them again.

    Posted by NiceSalamander on April 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Very helpful with the ordering.

    Posted by bonniewellman on April 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Received parts in a timely manner will order again.

    Posted by CleverPorcupine on April 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Easy to find part, fast delivery

    Posted by BetterMockingbird on April 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Cross Bars exactly as advertised

    I ordered Acura cross bars and they were exactly as advertised.

    Posted by ZealousHamster on April 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Mirror Mirror

    Thank you for the effortlessly smooth transaction. I hope my product arrives in perfect condition and it’s exactly what I need.

    Posted by HelpfulBobcat on April 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Did not have any problems. Part was perfect. Thank you!

    Posted by CautiousGoat on March 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy, fast and affordable oem parts

    Thank you for including diagrams labeling each component and listing out every part

    Posted by ModernMarlin on March 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Rear bumper reflector

    Excellent. Perfect fit, easy install and fast delivery.

    Posted by CautiousTurtle on March 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Trunk cover

    Part was exactly what I had ordered. Would buy again.

    Posted by GiftedHorse on March 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Acura Parts Warehouse
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly