AcuraPartsWarehouse.com Customer Reviews

  • DelightfulGiraffe-39264
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      TL drive shafts

      Company phone # needs updating. Otherwise great service. Was also able to track delivery.

  • CuteTurkey-83732
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-25

      Easy to use

      I found the website pretty self explanatory. I found what I needed with ease. Thank you!

  • edsportelli
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Great

      Very easy and on time delivery

  • felixvc2013
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-25

      Best OEM Honda parts online

      I've been buying OEM parts before from different official websites, but this people have best prices compared to others. Definitely will be back again. Thanks team!

  • ExuberantFirefly-62114
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-20

      easy and fast

      super fast to buy, to make a payment, easy to understand the web page.

  • HealthyFox-71769
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-19

      New badges

      Ordered 2 badges for my 1998 Acura Integra. The parts looked brand new. Very Happy with my purchase.

  • CleverSnail-30238
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-20

      Perfect Fit!

      These steps were a good price, readily available and delivered faster than noted. Makes life easier.

  • QuaintCrow-12938
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      They have all the parts!!

      I found the parts, put them in my cart, and checked out.

  • FantasticPiranha-90686
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-14

      The experience went well and the parts that I needed were easy to find.

  • SillyPony-25140
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      Quality service

      I like the fact that they send a email to verify that it was you that made the purchase and customer service for great

  • SmilingNightingale-71536
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Perfect!

      Got front and rear brakes and front rotors. Perfect

  • SparklingGiraffe-40358
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Perfect product

      Exactly as advertised. Received in a timely manner and well packaged to keep it safe.

  • FriendlyParakeet-14877
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Perfect fit

      Part was brand new as described, came quickly and works perfect.

  • OpenMink-47685
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Quick Delivery

      I ordered front brake pads and received them within a week. Very reasonable price. The dealer wanted $190 to replace them and I got the pads for $64. Big savings for genuine Acura parts. The brake pads that were on my car got over 80,000 miles on them so I wanted to replace them with Acura parts.

  • GracefulAlpaca-1799
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Great shopping Experience

      Better price and quick delivery

  • jameswillitts
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      great service at a great price.

      Great website and saved money if I had gone to the dealer for the parts.

  • brasche
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      The place for hard to get parts

      This is the place to go for OEM parts for older cars. I'm glad they still have the parts I need and at discount prices! Shipping was a little slow, but no complaints.

  • woubee
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-12

      original

      It was an orignal and It was a great fit.

  • rob10424
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Great!

      Part arrived promptly. Fit perfectly. Would buy from again!

  • BusyGazelle-31877
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-12

      Great service. Great price.

      Great service. Parts came quickly and the inventory was 100% correct. Thanks.

  • SpotlessOstrich-53421
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-07

      Big order Fast

      Thank you for great prices and a variety of parts

  • BrightFalcon-35566
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-08

      OEM products I can trust!

      I usually turn to this website for my OEM Acura parts. I am a returning customer that always depends on competitive prices and haven’t ever had any issues with package deliveries.

  • joesaltigerald
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-10

      Exactly what I needed

      Excellent experience whether online or mobile. Diagrams make it so convenient to pinpoint the right parts. Just click on the number next to the part on the image and it pops up; with description, price and option to add to cart. I ordered all the parts I couldn't find anywhere else. Best part about it though is knowing these rare parts are going to be an exact match for my vehicle.

  • VTEC3G
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-03

      Fast and quality rated OEM parts!

      Ordered a radiator cap from you all first, now I’m ordering an o2 sensor for my 2005 Acura TL, trying to keep up maintenance while still using OEM parts! You all are great!

  • CalmBadger-49712
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-05

      Great

      Awesome thank you for your business

  • BetterFinch-15241
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-02

      Easy to find parts based on WIN

      Very nice , Easy to find parts based on WIN

  • CleanPython-86540
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-01

      Great price

      Best price I could find and arrived very quickly!

  • JustAhTrucker
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-02

      Awesomeness

      Really fast shipping, also I loved the way they packaged my items so they would get damaged in the shipping process. I'll definitely be doing a lot more business with Acura parts warehouse. I highly recommend them!

  • SeanBazzle
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-03

      OEM VTEC Solenoid 10/10

      Very quick and simple to find what i needed and get it sent out fairly fast. Exactly the OEM part I ordered and needed and fixed my VTEC problem with my Acura RSX Type S. Thanks!

  • mustafakarim
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Timely delivery

      Ordered brakes and rotors for my Acura - my mistake that I only ordered only one rotor so had to place an order for the second rotor; both orders were delivered in a timely fashion.

  • HealthyBison-76645
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Rear wiper motor

      Correct PWM part delivered

  • CleanSailfish-8068
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Thumbs up!

      Got what I needed and it was what was ordered.

  • jonathanrowson
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-27

      Excellent Service

      Shipping was quick, and the item was in perfect condition! The only minor issue was that I didn’t find installation instructions. I don’t know if this is normally done with items such as this. I was able to easily install it with instructions from the internet.

  • FriendlyAnt-78860
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-21

      Item as described

      Quick shipping and product met my needs

  • AnxiousBoa-59259
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-16

      Great price, now lets see if the product is great!

      website was great on finding the right part quickly. waiting on product to be shipped.

  • J_45_pardo
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      -Perfect

      Delivery as promised and founded as descrive

  • DistinctMinnow-36774
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Everything good

      Delivered in time without problems

  • DelightfulWolverine-58258
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-14

      Great service and correct parts

      I ordered several parts for my 2008 TL. They arrived in a few days and all the parts were correct for my order. I will use them in the future and recommend you do too

  • HappyFlamingo-24915
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-10

      Thumbs up for service and part quality!

      Great service and quality

  • SparklingRaven-30503
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-09

      PEACE OF MIND

      Oem doesn't always mean oem. But they sent me the genuine part. A perfect match to my broken sunvisor. No weird color variation. Car is feeling right again. Shipped quick too.

  • VastAntelope-24141
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-09

      Delivered as promised

      Received items ordered in excellent condition and on the promised date!

  • AveragePython-54644
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-07

      OEM pads and links

      Very good and Happy with prices

  • ClearChinchilla-59292
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-07

      everything as advertized

      order processing, shipping, delivery were fast...and most importantly the correct parts were shipped will do business again

  • jakerinehart
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-31

      Right parts! Fast and on time shipping!!! W

      Everything went great, parts showed up fast and in oem packaging , will continue to do business with AcuraPartsWarehouse.com

  • angseg
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-01

      ordering parts

      That was fast, i will order on this site again. Thanks for the great parts!

  • john_nardella
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-25

      Great price for OEM parts

      Exact OEM parts for my vehicle at a great price, low shipping costs.

  • PuzzledWren-1954
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-24

      Wheel locks, locked in.

      Online site laid out well. They had what I neededat a fair price. I locked in my order. They were locked and loaded, and shipped out promptly. Process was fine and locked.

  • LightHorse-24278
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-22

      Seat foam replacement

      Excellent from start to finish. Shipped quickly and reasonably. I will buy from them again.

  • PleasantFinch-26833
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-17

      Excellent

      Excellent experience thanks!!

  • reyteransanchez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-14

      Cheap and in stock

      I was on carid.com and they do not even compare to you guys, most of their items are out of stock and expensive, it wasn't until I found you guys that I was able to find all the parts I needed for a fair price, so thank

  • ThoughtfulPuma-26227
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-15

      MDX

      Shop for part male it easy and correct parts

  • CuriousBird-31063
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-11

      Good P:ricing

      Site easy to navigate for parts.

  • HilariousGopher-38732
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-11

      They always answer their phones unlike other Honda sites.

      Always buy from them! Great customer service. That is what’s important. You can buy parts from anyone but attitude and customer service is what sells!

  • tmk-91108
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-10

      Right part overnight

      I ordered new struts for the hood and was stunned when my wife reported that the package arrived today, next day, right part, great condition. Thanks Acura Parts Warehouse!!

  • FoolishNewt-56901
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Acura windshield wipers

      Arrived new and on time. Work great.

  • MysteriousLlama-11779
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Tire pressure sensor replacement

      The parts were delivered quickly and we're authentic parts for my Acura. I like that you can put your car information to ensure the parts will fit. I'll definitely buy from here again. Great quality and a fraction of the price the dealership would charge.

  • JoyousEagle-41356
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-05

      Rear control arms

      Parts are fitting perfect

  • FunnyCamel-53697
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-02

      Happy

      Very satisfied with the Acura parts came on time.

  • ElJefeD
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-27

      You can’t always get what you want, but you get what you need….

      I was hoping for a screaming deal on a new clockspring for a 2003 Acura TL-like the one I got for my ‘05 Scion Xb-about $50. Unfortunately, all I saw in that range were used and why buy used when you know it is a part prone to failure? I believe many dash light issues such as VSC or ABS etc. are related to the clockspring, It sure fixed the problem with my Toaster…….

  • AVC-36587
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      AUTO REPAR SHOP

      ORDERING WAS VERY GOOD AND FAST, STILL PENDING TO SEE HOW WAS THE SHIPPING AND RECEIVING....

  • VastDove-95047
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-25

      Perfect

      Would buy from again. Fast Shipping

  • Sythe408
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-26

      Exactly the place I needed!

      I am having issues with my Acura RDX, and my mechanic urged me to obtain only genuine Acura/Honda replacement parts. Although the parts are available for much less on other sites, they are not the genuine parts. This site had everything I needed, at a reasonable price. Although they would not proceed with the order until I spoke with them to verify my order (due to a different shipping address) I felt they were keeping me safe by making sure that it was definitely me making the purchase. Parts were at my door exactly 1 week from ordering.

  • GloriousCricket-69097
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      Happy customer

      My expensive headlight wasn’t damage. It arrived on time I will return to buy Acura parts

  • MistyMoth-90224
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      Great Purchase!

      Easily found the part I needed, and for under MSRP. Delivered quick!!

  • EasyBadger-80581
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-18

      Great website

      Really easy to use and order!

  • andytran-94819
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      MDX cargo cover excellent

      Very happy with cargo cargo

  • BusyPossum-5468
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-17

      Excellent service

      The part arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

  • CleverHyena-40170
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-18

      Timely arrival, good pricing.

      Everything was straightforward and my part didn't take weeks to arrive. Very satisfied!

  • FancyAnt-73630
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-13

      Excellent price

      Good prices fast delivery

  • EnchantingEarthworm-21322
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-13

      A ++++ Service

      nice and easy to navigate on website great prices

  • MVERDO
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-10

      1ST TIME A CHARM

      This was my first time ordering. I had to set up a business account to process a tax free payment. It went through very quickly and so did my order. I hope to receive a quality product in a timely matter. As how things went so far I'm optimistic.

  • FriendlySwordfish-632
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      Right stuff, good fit, on time

      Needed spare tire setup. Perfect match

  • DistinctPeacock-86740
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-08

      Love my Acura !

      Easy to find what I needed . Bought my Acura at the Bellevue dealership. They were awesome just as it was here on the sight

  • KindCat-15663
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Delivered FAST!!

      Ordered on a Tuesday and arrived on Friday morning, couldn't have asked for better.

  • ZealousCoral-28373
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      MDX floor mats

      Product OEM quality and delivered as advertised

  • WanderingNewt-28673
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-06

      Shopping Ec

      Excellent customer service, fast shipping. Highly recommended.

  • FoolishZebra-51427
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-08

      Super fast!

      A little pricey, but that's the necessary evil of OEM parts. They had to order from somewhere, so I expected a week's delay, but got the items much sooner than that. Very happy---will use these people again!

  • ThoughtfulOctopus-30699
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-05

      great place to purchase parts

      Shopping here for a while. Very pleased with ease of ordering and finding needed parts.

  • CuriousWolverine-94490
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-04

      Great source of genuine parts

      Always have excellent experience ordering here. Parts are as ordered, perfect fit, and customer care is top notch.

  • jabbott1523
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      Excellent source for parts.

      Thank you for having this service.

  • TiredNightingale-31857
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      Very satisfied

      Great service and delivery

  • AverageMink-37006
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      2022 Acura mud flaps

      They fit perfectly on my Acura MDX Advance SH-AWD. All parts were shipped in a timely manner.

  • SplendidGecko-12403
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      Great Service, products and reliability!!!

      This is the second time I order with them and I am extremely satisfied with their product, service and reliability. They deliver in a prompt manner and their product is of great quality. Also when you call their customer service, they are friendly and do everything in their end to help you solve your problem.

  • Jock-25606
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Easy going

      first time user. I will not be able to rate until I receive my parts.

  • jlmoffat8
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Awesome place to shop

      Factory parts and accessories at discount prices and quick shipping. What more could you ask. That’s for getting my order out quickly.

  • PerfectDolphin-49547
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Great parts "Discounted"

      Order a cargo cover and netting for my new Acura MDX, cheaper than the dealership price.

  • FantasticPiranha-34036
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Floor mats fit perfect.

      Great service! Would definitely order again.

  • jeremycouch
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-15

      Ground sub cable

      Very happy overall came fast the pictures make you 2nd guess what you're getting but it was the right part I'm very happy

  • LongPuma-59394
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Great Service

      Friendly and knowledgeable people at the service department.

  • ToughLlama-78776
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Easy Search

      Effective website and quick query.

  • FairCamel-96613
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Excellent site for Acura parts

      Easy to find parts for my Acura and great prices. Fast shipping and updates also. :)

  • suzysweetpea
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Perfect fit, great price!

      These mats are a snug, perfect fit! The price was $30 lower on this site as well. Will definitely return if I decide to purchase other accessories!

  • MistyCrane-1256
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Smooth transaction

      No issue with the purchase and delivery. The product was as advertised.

  • Artak-95329
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-30

      You are the best

      Good very good parts Thanks

  • MysteriousTurkey-50947
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-30

      To easy

      Everything from items to price with discount is affordable

  • DizzyLeopard-38022
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-03

      Fast delivery and just what I ordered and great fit

      Perfect fit and fast delivery

  • AverageMockingbird-46800
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Prompt response about availability. Great products.

  • ShinyPony-45338
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-29

      Spalsh guards

      Parts came in a timely fashion and were easy to install. Saved $150 dollars

  • HealthyMockingbird-28145
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Slash guards

      My order arrived promptly and complete. The items were exactly as described.

  • SmilingOrca-22087
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      as promised, as delivered

      parts were as advertised, fast delivery, fraction of the cost of dealer service

  • SmilingOrca-22087
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      as promised, as delivered

      parts were as advertised, fast delivery, fraction of the cost of dealer service

  • TalentedElephant-98071
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Floor Mat

      Showed up in a timely manner, nice product, has texture to grip the floor. Weather Tech would slide out of position.

  • GracefulFox-77553
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Shipping was quick

      Received my order a day early

  • BrainyFrog-15300
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      Great products and service.

  • bobderamo
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-19

      Great site

      Tried 3 other sites to no avail. On this site, All the parts to my Land Cruiser Right fender assembly were conveniently found on one page. Amazingly simple. Thank you Bob D...

  • mazdamanwillie
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-21

      Willie

      Good prices and fast service I have two Acura’s a RLX and RDX and the Warehouse will be my go to parts store.

  • flatbastard
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-21

      2011 RDX Transmission pressure switch B(3rd) Part No.: 28610-R36-004

      Nice place to shop if you are an Acura owner.

  • jpbrg
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      Genuine Acura parts.

      The USPS delivery was subpar (who would have guessed ?). The delivery was very late. Unfortunately I will not be installing the door edge guards because you have to scrape paint and sealant off to install them. That is wacky, in my opinion. But that is Acura, not the seller’s blunder.

  • ExcitedAntelope-86010
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      Great price!

      Easy to find parts. Great price. Great selections too.

  • hmustafa1322
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      Just what I needed

      Fast delivery. The only site I could find just the shell for the side view mirror. Otherwise, I was going to have to pay 2-300 more for the whole assembly. Very pleased with the quality and service. Will return again if I need an Acura oem part.

  • PuzzledDog-87774
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      always got what I need

      I've ordered from acura parts warehouse multiple times. its always easy to find the parts I need and they always get here quick and in good condition. I do wish shipping was a little less expensive though but it still beats dealer prices!

  • GentleFinch-48813
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-16

      Recent arrival of parts ordered.

      Ordered parts arrived on time and what I ordered, just what I would expect.

  • MushyPelican-93067
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-11

      Very good and esey to use

  • emelyndeve
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      WOW!!!!! Just Amazing.

      WOW!!!!! Just Amazing. I couldn't believe how fast i received my parts. Ordered on Thursday received on monday. I haven't Installed my tire sensors yet on my Acura rdx but, yes the parts are legit and genuine. I will definitely order from them again. Thank you for saving me so much money.

  • ShyAnteater-17967
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Spare tire for MDX

      Some new cars come without a spare tire. Not sure how you can call it a luxury car (2022 MDX). Worse, they did not tell us that. I installed the parts. It cost me less than half of what the dealer wanted, never mind the convenience. Parts were delivered Amazon speed

  • Gil-Martinez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Awesome

      Arrived on time and in awesome condition

  • PowerfulOstrich-24433
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Arrived and looked exactly as expected

      Everything was great. Would def use them again

  • StormyLeopard-36518
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Great !!

      Found the part I needed. Extremely lucky other websites did not have it in stock.

  • CleanMouse-34463
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-07

      All parts were of high quality. Shipping was fast.

  • NiceHedgehog-92436
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-07

      Just Fine No Complaints

      great no fitting problems all is just ****

  • LightDragonfly-64878
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-08

      Great

      It was was very good and the delivery was good also thank you

  • pupster55
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-10

      Quick shipping,

      My order was shipped fast,and exactly what I ordered. I recommend them. And if needed, will buy from them again.

  • timothymariscal
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      The best

      I usually need to find parts for my DC2 GS-R and this site has helped me a LOT. Wish I could give more stars!

  • CuriousPossum-50453
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-02

      Easy process

      I was able to find must, if not all of the parts that I need it for my car

  • ronjones-53480
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      I’ll order from AcuraPartsWarehouse again

      I found exactly the part I needed. Not only was it at the best price I found online, it’s shipping charge was the very reasonable and the least by far. Shipping was very fast, arriving a day ahead of estimated delivery. I am highly satisfied and impressed by their service.

  • RashadRoberts
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-03

      Amazing

      Smooth, fast, responsive and helpful. Will always be my first choice moving forward.

  • CleanAnt-90285
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Nice!

      Great site to make sure it fits ur vehicle

  • smc9780
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Only way to go! Genuine honda parts

      Part fit as expected. The only part I was a little leary about was the hose clamps, when I put them on and released Them they just didn't seem tight enough. I could grab the hose an spin it back and forth. Don't want leaks? The old original hose clamps fit tighter?

  • oscarrivera-96383
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-31

      Excelent recomend yours frienfs

  • SparklingEarthworm-51892
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-28

      MDX Parts

      Thanks job well done 5 Stars

  • ZanySeal-89004
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-28

      Happy customer

      Exactly what I needed, delivered fast, and the best price out there. Thumbs up!

  • dosr911
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Great price!

      Just as promised! And at the right price!

  • ElegantGuppy-71048
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Fast Shipping

      I received my merchandise within 4 days of ordering.

  • punalincoln
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Great Store Overall!

      The Lead-time to the shipping of the products was great. Great customer service and good prices!

  • CautiousPanda-68064
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-27

      Triple play

      Cost, communication, and shipping. All are excellent. OEM product is great and is understood. Great purchase, glad I found them.

  • EnchantingHummingbird-54624
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-23

      Excellent Overall Transaction

      I purchased an electronic Display Assembly / Information Center for a 2007 Acura TL Type S from Acura Parts Warehouse. My initial inquiry was to find out if the part was in stock. They responded quickly that it was, and I ordered the part at a good price. Communication was excellent and email messages were sent to me advising when the order was shipped along with the USPS tracking number. The item was shipped promptly, arrived in good condition, and was the correct part. I changed out the display the day I received it, and it works perfectly. I will definitely buy from Acura Parts Warehouse again.

  • DizzyMoth-96883
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-23

      Satisfied Customer

      I received the item on time. Best and awesome organization ever. Thanks guys

  • OutstandingLion-67739
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Quick delivery

      Excellent product that fit our car perfectly and delivered earlier than originally specified. Thanks!

  • pspaulson
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      Great place to buy parts from

      This place has a great website to look up parts on and great prices too! They are very responsive and don't leave you in the dark as to status updates. Highly recommend!

  • SleepyOpossum-73484
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-17

      Oem parts fast shipping

      Would do business again oem parts at great price.

  • SparklingMongoose-33813
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-18

      IOO% HAPPY

      100% HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.

  • GoodJellyfish-70853
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-18

      Great service, Real site

      Great servic,fast shipping. OEM parts!!!

  • PreciousLadybug-55352
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-19

      Thanks

      Super duper extra awesome

  • GiftedZebra-65779
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-14

      Fast Ship

      I received every requested item and with a fast shipping. OEM accessories.

  • ColorfulSeal-21396
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Nice and easy

      Everything work like a charm. Part delivered in time

  • DelightfulSheep-26338
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Easy to do business with

      Found the item easily ordered at a price savings and delivered fast.

  • RzaMDX
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-26

      As described

      Good quality and clear updates

  • handyman13
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-26

      Fender Liner

      My parts and clips came in correct and fast. Can't wait to get them put on.

  • Dylen209
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-27

      Well packaged!

      The shipping was pretty fast and the packaging was nice!

  • GentleCrane-69282
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-01

      easy to use. found what I needed quickly.

  • James-Canada
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-01

      Fast delivery

      Item as advertised and fast delivery.

  • OpenMoose-67160
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-02

      MDX jack parts

      Good prices, accurate info, quick shipping

  • WalCuser
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-02

      Great Service

      I have used them several times and have always had great service.

  • ThoughtfulFish-38781
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-06

      Spoiler Part for Acura RDX

      Right part at a great price, shipped on time and quickly. Happy Customer...I recommend them over Amazon. They also issued emails with updates on order ack, price, and shipping.

  • HilariousRattlesnake-99823
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-07

      Great delivery and price !!!

      Order parts for 2020 Acura TLX. Got a great price and delivered within 5 days. Wow!!!

  • sanchezjuan2848
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-09

      Checks out

      Delivered correct parts on time, way cheaper than dealership for oem parts. This is my third time using this site.

  • CautiousCrane-21627
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      MDX parts

      Parts fit great . Perfect color match

  • CleanStork-33617
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-12

      Very sat

      Great online layout with part breakdown and all you need to find the parts you need

  • Ronnie814
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-12

      TLX Trunk Tray

      Very good product and super fast shipping

  • AnxiousCardinal-2414
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-21

      Great Service

      Parts came a day early and exactly what i needed.

  • Jmaste22
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-18

      Easy to use

      Website is just really easy and friendly to browse with and good prices

  • AdorableHamster-32216
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-19

      Could not really get the answer to my question

  • HilariousPanther-63677
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-16

      Good price! Fast and reasonable shipping!

      Good price and reasonable and fast shipping!

  • DuvalSunshin87
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Great Service

      Fast Delivery and my window module is back to working again.

  • BrainyRoadrunner-24442
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Accurate and fast

      Right part got here fast, great price!

  • LuckyCrow-68340
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-13

      Excellent

      Excellent great awesome Jesus

  • JollyCaribou-6303
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-09

      Excellent User Friendly Website

      The website is really easy to use. I just ordered a part, and will see how it turns out but I have a good feeling about this company.

  • TalentedConsumer54145
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-10

      Replacement of mirror housing

      Excellent price, excellent delivery time resulting in very timely repair of mirror.

  • KeithBallein
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-12

      Parts Order

      Parts were easy to find and order. Shipped quickly and were correct. Exactly the way a parts department should be.

  • DelightfulWalrus-21933
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-07

      Best priced OEM Honda/Acura parts on the internet

      I did hours of research to see if I can find these parts cheaper with absolutely no luck. I factored in coupons, Cashback, shipping charges, called dealers etc. They mean if when they say they are the lowest priced! If they offered free shipping it would be a game changer.

  • JoyousCrocodile-39224
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-08

      Acura MDX floor mats

      Fast, easy delivery and a perfect fit.

  • GoodAlpaca-35381
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-04

      EASY

      This was very easy to order. I will be on this website with this company all the time ordering not only for my vehicle but for my daughter’s and my grandkids vehicles. The prices are reasonable.

  • GleamingFinch-48814
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-04

      I hope it fit

      Supplying vin number made it easy to find what I needed. I wish the parts were more live then schematic drawing.

  • wsolivan1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-01

      emblems

      its was a fast and easy way to shop.

  • LightJellyfish-28256
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-27

      Very easy to navigate and affordable prices for consumer!!

  • Jonathan-Z
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Great all-around

      Quick delivery, quality product and packaging. Would have no hesitation ordering again.

  • TalentedMongoose-43615
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Fast shipping and great price

      The part was delivered quickly and easy to install

  • P-56812
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Want free shipping

      Great but need free shipping

  • SuccessfulShark-1570
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-23

      Great

      Quick delivery and it was the exact part needed.

  • HoangNguyen-860
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-26

      Fast delivery during busy holiday

      Fast delivery and great overall experience. Parts delivered as described and good pricing for original parts.

  • milanozegovic
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-21

      First order, excellent experiance.

      This was my first order, great realistic pricing unlike my local dealer, part came on predicted time. For reason I created account and looking to stay as loyal customer for all OEM needs.

  • rjatunited
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-19

      Hassle free and better pricing than the dealership.

      Ordered and received cargo bars.

  • FoolishTurtle-41925
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Fast parts lookup

      Easy to use catalog , reasonable prices and shipping cost

  • LivelyPeacock-19929
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Easy,fast and convenient!

  • AdorableOpossum-30968
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      Timely shipping, great part selection.

      I ordered a new hood latch for my RSX and it was shipped in a surprisingly quick amount of time.

  • Sportwagon
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-13

      TSX Sportwagon parts

      Nice to find a well organized website to find the right parts.

  • MistyBee-9648
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Mdx mud guards good

      Got mud guards for 2019 mdx. Good product and well painted. Did not come with instructions but easy to search online using the part number.

  • carlosarzuaga
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Fast and easy transaction!!!

      Parts were shipped fast with no problem. Easy transaction!

  • OldFatElvis
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Exactly what I expected

      Came very quick and the sun visor was a perfect match for the other one. Very happy with purchase.

  • ImportantShark-4131
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Quick delivery, all accessories were included

      The fog lights for my 2019 acura mdx look great, and all accessories needed were included, thanks.

  • PleasantSnail-2036
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Great service

      Delivery was fast. Perfect

  • JollyCrane-96977
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-09

      Good service fast

      I order here because they ship fast. Other places may charge 5 dollars less, but it takes them two weeks to process and ship.

  • GloriousOtter-63670
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-05

      SAVE THE DAY

      QUICK AND EASY TO FIND THE EXACT MIRROR FOR THE CAR

  • jbaph
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      2017 MDX Sunshade and Rear Wiper cover

      Site is very easy to navigate. Pricing is excellent with reasonable shipping fee. Parts were shipped fast and received safe.

  • BetterGopher-73183
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      I’m now a happy customer finding this website

      It’s a win for anyone who buy their parts from here

  • none-70673
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Best parts

      Great hope doing business again

  • FineWoodchuck-72067
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Happy in Jeff Hills

      Ordering was easy and the item was delivered quickly. My thanks to Acura Parts Warehouse personel.

  • danseavey
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-24

      Easy to order and super fast shipping

      Easy to order and shipped super fast. Will definitely buy from here again

  • LuckySwordfish-3036
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-18

      Acura high-mount brake light

      Came quickly. Genuine Honda part. Perfect fit.

  • ComfortableFish-29980
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-13

      Easy to order, arrived on time

      Website was easy to navigate to find the part I needed. Prices were slightly below competitors!

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Acura Parts Warehouse
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly