AcuraPartsWarehouse.com Customer Reviews

  • carmenr17
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-29

      Fast service

      Easy to buy parts in this site the only thing I don't understand is why one of the hoses could not been sent

  • GoodLlama-54327
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-26

      Great find ! An ACURA owner's paradise !

      My experience was fantastic ! I found everything I needed plus extras. Thank U guys 4 making it so easy to access these parts.

  • msdm77
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-26

      Perfect!

      Got just what I ordered in a very timely manner, was given great instructions, and was able to install very easily! Thank you!

  • BrightMink-75047
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-27

      easy to navigate

      the only disturbing thing is the inflated freight expense

  • ianlachowicz
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-25

      Good Parts Description and Good Price

      I tried taking my car to the dealer to have them replace a part that fell off my car. They told me I needed an appointment just to get a quote. Irritated by this I decided to search online to see if the part was available and if I could do the repair myself. Because AcuraPartsWarehouse used descriptions like “passenger side,” I was easily able to find the part I needed. It showed up a few days later and my car is now back to 100%.

  • TiredParrot-31358
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-21

      I order everything from here

      Always fast shipping, my go to for oem parts

  • andranikvoskanyan
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-19

      very good service, the product arrived correctly

      very good service, the product arrived correctly

  • JoyousDragonfly-26598
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-20

      My review

      Excellent, called in a couple of times with questions and got answers right away. No issues on any of the parts ordered, especially no bate and switching went on. They stated OEM and it's OEM. Again, excellent, and will continue ordering from them!

  • AverageChinchilla-52585
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-21

      Easy online purchase.

      Parts were shipped fast and packaged safely.

  • SuccessfulBat-80632
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-21

      Great product and price!

      The heat shield for my 2009 Acura RDX had rusted off and needed replaced. Found the genuine Acura parts here for 1/2 the price of the dealer. Thank you!!!

  • SleepyTortoise-80481
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-11

      Easy order process

      Was able to type what I was needing in the search engine of the website and it immediately provided me with what I was needing. I always appreciate when PayPal is an option to pay as it makes me feel more secure at checkout.

  • PoisedDove-10088
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-11

      Easy to use & fair pricing compared to the dealer

      Great pricing on genuine Acura parts - the only negative that I experienced was the part matcher per car. I have a '22 MDX Type S and literally no parts showed up for this model. Fortunately my brother in law is a lead designer for Acura and was able to confirm correct part numbers needed.

  • AmusedBee-26046
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-08

      Found my item

      Fast to find the item I was searching for on line.

  • Zonum1
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-06

      Acura only the best

      Called in to check on availability on the part I was looking for Rep confirmed it was in stock got online and placed my order

  • AverageAardvark-76513
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-05

      On time

      Got only 3 of the four sensors ordered. Contacted them, sent pics, 4 days later last sensor arrived.

  • BlushingNightingale-50764
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-04

      On Time

      The mats came in on time and exactly as ordered

  • MistyOrca-23615
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-03

      Fantastic

      Ordered OEM all season floor mats for a 2018 RDX. Recieved 4 days later exactly as ordered. Perfect fit. Acurapartswarehouse had the best price and best shipping rates I found anywhere on the internet. Local dealer was $60 more for the exact same part even after including shipping. Highly recommended

  • mdeck-39011
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-03

      On time perfect replacement!

      Fit perfect Easy installation

  • BlushingDuck-81530
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-04

      Great selection. Fair prices

  • caderringer
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-01

      Service and quality was excellent!

      I ordered all weather floor mats for my husband as a Christmas gift. It was a a little last minute so I was thinking that they probably would not get there there on time. To my surprise, they were shipped out the next day, arrived on time and are exactly what he was looking for.

  • FantasticBeetle-33791
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-28

      2017 Acura TLX

      Correct parts were delivered in a reasonable amount of time for a fair shipping charge.

  • OutstandingBadger-9943
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-25

      I get what I need every time. Pricing seems fair.

  • ZealousPossum-8077
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-22

      Exactly what I needed

      Needed replacement key fob. Tried a few 3rd party keys that all had issues. Received a genuine Acura key fob. Highly recommend this website!

  • SmilingDove-24204
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-21

      Quick, Easy and Complete

      Had what I was looking for, ordering was easy and part arrived in a timely manner and in perfect condition. Would definitely consider using them again

  • CrowdedZebra-29296
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-21

      A Miracle

      You had the part for an old car. (Dealership said it would be months before they could get it. You guys got it to me in two days!)

  • SuccessfulPorcupine-1829
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-19

      Quicker,Easier and cheaper than dealing with our local Acura Dealer !!!

      We are a Toyota Dealeship in New Mexico. Dealing with our acura dealership has always been a bit of a headache. Using Acura Parts Warehouse, was a simple pain free process. 30% cheaper , and the parts were delivered faster than our dealer. Will absolutely use again !

  • DistinctElk-73891
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-19

      Great service

      The coils I ordered was packaged very well and delivery was fast. I'll definitely be shopping back around.

  • ToughPanda-390
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-15

      Very helpful website

      The website make it's very simple to find the parts you need.

  • ggil44
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-13

      Easy to order fast shipping

      I was able to find the parts I needed easily and when ordered, enjoyed fast shipping to get my car back on the road.

  • TastyToad-16485
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-11

      Delivered as ordered

      Cheaper than dealership and genuine products. Arrived quickly and was what I ordered.

  • DistinctDragon76
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-09

      Legit

      Legit parts …great prices

  • SmilingParakeet-5548
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-10

      Awesome

      My first time ordered from this place. The price is reasonable and the service is awesome. Shipping was fast. Definitely is my place to go for Acura parts.

  • CloudyMoth-6157
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-10

      Easy

      Took me about 30 minutes to find all the parts I needed and I couldn't be happier. No more cold winters. I can feel my fingertips again.

  • ShinyLion-12998
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-11

      Right on time, right part too.

      Finding the specific part was easier by entering the VIN# not just the make/model and year like most other sites. The price is competitive as well. I will be back again. Thanks for the great service.

  • larry_pontelandolfo
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-02

      acura trim

      Part arrived yesterday and looked great. Was happy to get it and will probably order one for the other side as well.

  • sverbs9
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-29

      Great service

      My order process with very easy. Fast shipping. Would highly recommend.

  • LongChipmunk-8719
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      Fast service

      Order the all season mats for my 2018 Acura RDX. Look great and ready for winter.

  • FierceParakeet-55738
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      legit

      they legit. good quality items

  • JoyousCrow-35888
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-23

      Balancer

      Fast shipping and exactly what I ordered

  • ElatedPython-83473
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-22

      Great service

      Right parts quick shipping

  • BlueHedgehog-29495
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-18

      Great stock is always available

      Very satisfied with the quality of spear parts.

  • BraveDinosaur-56064
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-17

      the hood /oem

      the hood fit was perfect as was your service ~ Thank You , Joe

  • OutstandingDuck-98513
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-15

      Arrived on time and as described

      Ordered front brake pads for 2013 MDX and it came on time and as described.

  • ExcitedAardvark-67349
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-16

      Excellent service!!!

      Excellent service!!! I would definitely use you again!!!

  • HelpfulSeal-58114
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-12

      Found it

      Smooth easy no hassle at your own pace

  • CarefulBat-19522
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-15

      Relatively fast shipping with good prices

      I will definitely be ordering more parts as needed. The shilling was faster than expected and the prices were low. Part arrived and fit

  • MikeNitschke247
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-14

      These Guys are Legit!

      I received everything I order in about a week! All parts were as ordered and at a good price! Will definitely buy from them again!

  • SuperKoala-25585
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-09

      Sunvisors for '99 3.0 CL

      The only place I could find new, least expensive/reasonably, priced, sunvisors for a 1999 Acura 3.0 CL. Arrived nicely packaged, spectacular apperance, installed without issue, and works properly. Thanks for offering genuine Acura parts for older model Acuras!!!

  • OutstandingSwan-84754
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-10

      Would buy again

      Awesome and easy ordering

  • BlueWasp-6464
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-10

      Great

      Everything wasjust fine, thanks

  • SpotlessParrot-99215
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-11

      Wiper Motor

      Easy to order. Delivered on time. Part Worked

  • HealthyMinnow-23159
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-11

      2007 TSX driver side sun visor

      It arrived, matched and was easy to install.

  • FineMouse-13476
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-12

      Accurate part delivered on time

      delivered on time and great experience

  • DelightfulSalmon-71281
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-12

      Good to go.

      Delivery was fast and accurate

  • FancyBoa-16149
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-09

      Great service

      Great service fast shipping

  • WanderingToad-17491
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-09

      3G MDX Roof Rail Kit

      Fast shipping and very well packed. Items came without any damage.

  • Ebbs222
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-09

      Part were exactly what I ordered.

      Other dealers were out of stock, but AcuraPartsWarehouse.com had it

  • ronaldhansen
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-08

      Discontinued part found.

      I was searching for running boards for my 2008 Acura MDX. All other places were saying discontinued and out of stock. A Google search for the part number and "in stock" turned up a hit on AcuraPartsWarehouse I was very happy to find them and the price was one of the least expensive even though they were the only place I found them in stock. The arrived just a few days after I placed my order. I was very pleased with the entire purchase process. Thank you for the excellent service.

  • PoisedMouse-64087
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-04

      Easy to use

      Easy to complete transaction

  • guillermoarce
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-05

      Prompt Deliver of my Acura Parts

      It was a pleasure dealing with this seller. Items arrived promptly and in good shape. Highly recommend buying from them.

  • DistinctSquid-83638
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-31

      Simple

      Finding the part was simple and easy.

  • ElatedFrog-87746
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-25

      Ultra Easy

      Easy to find parts when adding your VIN number.

  • CloudyOx-62700
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-29

      Great service

      Easy to understand which parts are needed for your Acura. Quick response.

  • LightHorse-47965
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-29

      Got the parts on time. Good service.

      Got the parts that were ordered. Got them on the car. Nothing better than that.

  • GoodHawk-67737
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-26

      MDX Roof Rack

      This saved me a lot of money! To have this installed by the local deal would have been double the cost of buying this online. These are the same exact Acura/Honda OEM parts! Relatively easy install. I basically made $600 for two hours of easy work.

  • DizzyHummingbird-54487
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-26

      Right product, right prices

      Easy to navigate website, handy schematics, and sufficient inventory.

  • QuaintParrot-59101
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-25

      Good price great parking and fast shipping

  • tammmsteelerspens
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-24

      Great Service and Excellent Parts

      Fantastic experience and everything went smooth. Part is correct and shipping was quick. I have used them in the past and will continue to do so. Thanks so much for your help. Highly recommend this business for all Acura owners!

  • BusyBeetle-18366
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-20

      easy to navigate, part rich environment

      easily found parts for my RL that i have not been able to find either locally or other common online part stores/sites

  • ElegantCricket-48549
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-17

      Sun visor

      The part was the exact part I needed for my Acura. It was also a lot cheaper than getting it from the dealer. It arrived sooner than I expected too. Very satisfied with my experience

  • victorgonzalez-54922
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-16

      Great product

      All good thanks for the parts

  • EncouragingWasp-87740
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-16

      God’s Grace is Sufficient

      Great! Very easy to navigate! Thanks

  • HealthyAnteater-4134
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Excellent part—fit like a charm!

      Easy to order—part came quickly!

  • MysteriousMarlin-571
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Good price, Good product, Quick delivery

      It was a nice buying experience.

  • pedrohernández-30010
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      The parts fit perfectly!

      All the parts exactly match my vehicle and had great quality

  • Flipper-7462
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-07

      Cant go wrong with oem acura parts

      Just the fact that the parts were factory oem acura/Honda. Its quite satisfactory not having to see other brands or Un branded parts. The diagram of the related parts made it easier with confidence in choosing the right part. Ill be definitely purchasing Again

  • MagnificentFerret-88816
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-08

      Fast and almost exactly right

      I ordered a rubber floor mat set and it arrived fast, is heavy duty and fits almost exactly perfect. (The driver's side under the pedals part is a bit smaller than the carpet I'm replacing come winter.) If I need something else for my Acura I will definitely shop here.

  • WanderingRaven-35246
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-05

      Excellent service

      I was a little nervous about the purchase, its my first time placing an order here or even hearing about the site. The ordered vehicle part arrived quickly & in excellent condition.

  • TalentedOx-81330
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-05

      A little pricey but the product was prestine

      Great experience. Will buy again

  • Trinikilla
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-30

      Great OEM item at a bargain

      Wow, so amazing to find an amazing product. Just a few click and wham, now my bumper won't get scratches on my luxury suv.

  • DelightfulGiraffe-39264
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      TL drive shafts

      Company phone # needs updating. Otherwise great service. Was also able to track delivery.

  • FriendlyKangaroo-21399
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      acura car mats

      Received the car mats in a timely manner and were everything that they said they would be

  • CuteTurkey-83732
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-25

      Easy to use

      I found the website pretty self explanatory. I found what I needed with ease. Thank you!

  • edsportelli
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Great

      Very easy and on time delivery

  • felixvc2013
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-25

      Best OEM Honda parts online

      I've been buying OEM parts before from different official websites, but this people have best prices compared to others. Definitely will be back again. Thanks team!

  • ExuberantFirefly-62114
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-20

      easy and fast

      super fast to buy, to make a payment, easy to understand the web page.

  • HealthyFox-71769
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-19

      New badges

      Ordered 2 badges for my 1998 Acura Integra. The parts looked brand new. Very Happy with my purchase.

  • CleverSnail-30238
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-20

      Perfect Fit!

      These steps were a good price, readily available and delivered faster than noted. Makes life easier.

  • QuaintCrow-12938
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      They have all the parts!!

      I found the parts, put them in my cart, and checked out.

  • FantasticPiranha-90686
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-14

      The experience went well and the parts that I needed were easy to find.

  • SillyPony-25140
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      Quality service

      I like the fact that they send a email to verify that it was you that made the purchase and customer service for great

  • SmilingNightingale-71536
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Perfect!

      Got front and rear brakes and front rotors. Perfect

  • SparklingGiraffe-40358
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Perfect product

      Exactly as advertised. Received in a timely manner and well packaged to keep it safe.

  • FriendlyParakeet-14877
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Perfect fit

      Part was brand new as described, came quickly and works perfect.

  • OpenMink-47685
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Quick Delivery

      I ordered front brake pads and received them within a week. Very reasonable price. The dealer wanted $190 to replace them and I got the pads for $64. Big savings for genuine Acura parts. The brake pads that were on my car got over 80,000 miles on them so I wanted to replace them with Acura parts.

  • GracefulAlpaca-1799
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Great shopping Experience

      Better price and quick delivery

  • jameswillitts
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      great service at a great price.

      Great website and saved money if I had gone to the dealer for the parts.

  • brasche
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      The place for hard to get parts

      This is the place to go for OEM parts for older cars. I'm glad they still have the parts I need and at discount prices! Shipping was a little slow, but no complaints.

  • woubee
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-12

      original

      It was an orignal and It was a great fit.

  • rob10424
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Great!

      Part arrived promptly. Fit perfectly. Would buy from again!

  • BusyGazelle-31877
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-12

      Great service. Great price.

      Great service. Parts came quickly and the inventory was 100% correct. Thanks.

  • SpotlessOstrich-53421
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-07

      Big order Fast

      Thank you for great prices and a variety of parts

  • BrightFalcon-35566
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-08

      OEM products I can trust!

      I usually turn to this website for my OEM Acura parts. I am a returning customer that always depends on competitive prices and haven’t ever had any issues with package deliveries.

  • joesaltigerald
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-10

      Exactly what I needed

      Excellent experience whether online or mobile. Diagrams make it so convenient to pinpoint the right parts. Just click on the number next to the part on the image and it pops up; with description, price and option to add to cart. I ordered all the parts I couldn't find anywhere else. Best part about it though is knowing these rare parts are going to be an exact match for my vehicle.

  • VTEC3G
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-03

      Fast and quality rated OEM parts!

      Ordered a radiator cap from you all first, now I’m ordering an o2 sensor for my 2005 Acura TL, trying to keep up maintenance while still using OEM parts! You all are great!

  • CalmBadger-49712
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-05

      Great

      Awesome thank you for your business

  • BetterFinch-15241
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-02

      Easy to find parts based on WIN

      Very nice , Easy to find parts based on WIN

  • CleanPython-86540
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-01

      Great price

      Best price I could find and arrived very quickly!

  • JustAhTrucker
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-02

      Awesomeness

      Really fast shipping, also I loved the way they packaged my items so they would get damaged in the shipping process. I'll definitely be doing a lot more business with Acura parts warehouse. I highly recommend them!

  • SeanBazzle
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-03

      OEM VTEC Solenoid 10/10

      Very quick and simple to find what i needed and get it sent out fairly fast. Exactly the OEM part I ordered and needed and fixed my VTEC problem with my Acura RSX Type S. Thanks!

  • HealthyBison-76645
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Rear wiper motor

      Correct PWM part delivered

  • mustafakarim
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Timely delivery

      Ordered brakes and rotors for my Acura - my mistake that I only ordered only one rotor so had to place an order for the second rotor; both orders were delivered in a timely fashion.

  • CleanSailfish-8068
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Thumbs up!

      Got what I needed and it was what was ordered.

  • jonathanrowson
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-27

      Excellent Service

      Shipping was quick, and the item was in perfect condition! The only minor issue was that I didn’t find installation instructions. I don’t know if this is normally done with items such as this. I was able to easily install it with instructions from the internet.

  • FriendlyAnt-78860
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-21

      Item as described

      Quick shipping and product met my needs

  • AnxiousBoa-59259
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-16

      Great price, now lets see if the product is great!

      website was great on finding the right part quickly. waiting on product to be shipped.

  • J_45_pardo
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      -Perfect

      Delivery as promised and founded as descrive

  • DistinctMinnow-36774
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Everything good

      Delivered in time without problems

  • DelightfulWolverine-58258
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-14

      Great service and correct parts

      I ordered several parts for my 2008 TL. They arrived in a few days and all the parts were correct for my order. I will use them in the future and recommend you do too

  • HappyFlamingo-24915
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-10

      Thumbs up for service and part quality!

      Great service and quality

  • SparklingRaven-30503
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-09

      PEACE OF MIND

      Oem doesn't always mean oem. But they sent me the genuine part. A perfect match to my broken sunvisor. No weird color variation. Car is feeling right again. Shipped quick too.

  • VastAntelope-24141
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-09

      Delivered as promised

      Received items ordered in excellent condition and on the promised date!

  • AveragePython-54644
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-07

      OEM pads and links

      Very good and Happy with prices

  • ClearChinchilla-59292
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-07

      everything as advertized

      order processing, shipping, delivery were fast...and most importantly the correct parts were shipped will do business again

  • jakerinehart
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-31

      Right parts! Fast and on time shipping!!! W

      Everything went great, parts showed up fast and in oem packaging , will continue to do business with AcuraPartsWarehouse.com

  • angseg
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-01

      ordering parts

      That was fast, i will order on this site again. Thanks for the great parts!

  • john_nardella
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-25

      Great price for OEM parts

      Exact OEM parts for my vehicle at a great price, low shipping costs.

  • PuzzledWren-1954
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-24

      Wheel locks, locked in.

      Online site laid out well. They had what I neededat a fair price. I locked in my order. They were locked and loaded, and shipped out promptly. Process was fine and locked.

  • LightHorse-24278
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-22

      Seat foam replacement

      Excellent from start to finish. Shipped quickly and reasonably. I will buy from them again.

  • PleasantFinch-26833
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-17

      Excellent

      Excellent experience thanks!!

  • reyteransanchez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-14

      Cheap and in stock

      I was on carid.com and they do not even compare to you guys, most of their items are out of stock and expensive, it wasn't until I found you guys that I was able to find all the parts I needed for a fair price, so thank

  • ThoughtfulPuma-26227
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-15

      MDX

      Shop for part male it easy and correct parts

  • CuriousBird-31063
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-11

      Good P:ricing

      Site easy to navigate for parts.

  • HilariousGopher-38732
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-11

      They always answer their phones unlike other Honda sites.

      Always buy from them! Great customer service. That is what’s important. You can buy parts from anyone but attitude and customer service is what sells!

  • tmk-91108
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-10

      Right part overnight

      I ordered new struts for the hood and was stunned when my wife reported that the package arrived today, next day, right part, great condition. Thanks Acura Parts Warehouse!!

  • FoolishNewt-56901
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Acura windshield wipers

      Arrived new and on time. Work great.

  • MysteriousLlama-11779
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Tire pressure sensor replacement

      The parts were delivered quickly and we're authentic parts for my Acura. I like that you can put your car information to ensure the parts will fit. I'll definitely buy from here again. Great quality and a fraction of the price the dealership would charge.

  • JoyousEagle-41356
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-05

      Rear control arms

      Parts are fitting perfect

  • FunnyCamel-53697
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-02

      Happy

      Very satisfied with the Acura parts came on time.

  • ElJefeD
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-27

      You can’t always get what you want, but you get what you need….

      I was hoping for a screaming deal on a new clockspring for a 2003 Acura TL-like the one I got for my ‘05 Scion Xb-about $50. Unfortunately, all I saw in that range were used and why buy used when you know it is a part prone to failure? I believe many dash light issues such as VSC or ABS etc. are related to the clockspring, It sure fixed the problem with my Toaster…….

  • AVC-36587
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      AUTO REPAR SHOP

      ORDERING WAS VERY GOOD AND FAST, STILL PENDING TO SEE HOW WAS THE SHIPPING AND RECEIVING....

  • VastDove-95047
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-25

      Perfect

      Would buy from again. Fast Shipping

  • Sythe408
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-26

      Exactly the place I needed!

      I am having issues with my Acura RDX, and my mechanic urged me to obtain only genuine Acura/Honda replacement parts. Although the parts are available for much less on other sites, they are not the genuine parts. This site had everything I needed, at a reasonable price. Although they would not proceed with the order until I spoke with them to verify my order (due to a different shipping address) I felt they were keeping me safe by making sure that it was definitely me making the purchase. Parts were at my door exactly 1 week from ordering.

  • GloriousCricket-69097
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      Happy customer

      My expensive headlight wasn’t damage. It arrived on time I will return to buy Acura parts

  • MistyMoth-90224
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      Great Purchase!

      Easily found the part I needed, and for under MSRP. Delivered quick!!

  • EasyBadger-80581
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-18

      Great website

      Really easy to use and order!

  • andytran-94819
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      MDX cargo cover excellent

      Very happy with cargo cargo

  • BusyPossum-5468
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-17

      Excellent service

      The part arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

  • CleverHyena-40170
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-18

      Timely arrival, good pricing.

      Everything was straightforward and my part didn't take weeks to arrive. Very satisfied!

  • FancyAnt-73630
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-13

      Excellent price

      Good prices fast delivery

  • EnchantingEarthworm-21322
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-13

      A ++++ Service

      nice and easy to navigate on website great prices

  • MVERDO
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-10

      1ST TIME A CHARM

      This was my first time ordering. I had to set up a business account to process a tax free payment. It went through very quickly and so did my order. I hope to receive a quality product in a timely matter. As how things went so far I'm optimistic.

  • FriendlySwordfish-632
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      Right stuff, good fit, on time

      Needed spare tire setup. Perfect match

  • DistinctPeacock-86740
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-08

      Love my Acura !

      Easy to find what I needed . Bought my Acura at the Bellevue dealership. They were awesome just as it was here on the sight

  • KindCat-15663
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Delivered FAST!!

      Ordered on a Tuesday and arrived on Friday morning, couldn't have asked for better.

  • ZealousCoral-28373
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      MDX floor mats

      Product OEM quality and delivered as advertised

  • WanderingNewt-28673
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-06

      Shopping Ec

      Excellent customer service, fast shipping. Highly recommended.

  • FoolishZebra-51427
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-08

      Super fast!

      A little pricey, but that's the necessary evil of OEM parts. They had to order from somewhere, so I expected a week's delay, but got the items much sooner than that. Very happy---will use these people again!

  • ThoughtfulOctopus-30699
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-05

      great place to purchase parts

      Shopping here for a while. Very pleased with ease of ordering and finding needed parts.

  • CuriousWolverine-94490
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-04

      Great source of genuine parts

      Always have excellent experience ordering here. Parts are as ordered, perfect fit, and customer care is top notch.

  • jabbott1523
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      Excellent source for parts.

      Thank you for having this service.

  • TiredNightingale-31857
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      Very satisfied

      Great service and delivery

  • AverageMink-37006
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      2022 Acura mud flaps

      They fit perfectly on my Acura MDX Advance SH-AWD. All parts were shipped in a timely manner.

  • SplendidGecko-12403
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      Great Service, products and reliability!!!

      This is the second time I order with them and I am extremely satisfied with their product, service and reliability. They deliver in a prompt manner and their product is of great quality. Also when you call their customer service, they are friendly and do everything in their end to help you solve your problem.

  • Jock-25606
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Easy going

      first time user. I will not be able to rate until I receive my parts.

  • PerfectDolphin-49547
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Great parts "Discounted"

      Order a cargo cover and netting for my new Acura MDX, cheaper than the dealership price.

  • jlmoffat8
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Awesome place to shop

      Factory parts and accessories at discount prices and quick shipping. What more could you ask. That’s for getting my order out quickly.

  • FantasticPiranha-34036
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Floor mats fit perfect.

      Great service! Would definitely order again.

  • jeremycouch
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-15

      Ground sub cable

      Very happy overall came fast the pictures make you 2nd guess what you're getting but it was the right part I'm very happy

  • ToughLlama-78776
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Easy Search

      Effective website and quick query.

  • LongPuma-59394
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Great Service

      Friendly and knowledgeable people at the service department.

  • FairCamel-96613
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Excellent site for Acura parts

      Easy to find parts for my Acura and great prices. Fast shipping and updates also. :)

  • suzysweetpea
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Perfect fit, great price!

      These mats are a snug, perfect fit! The price was $30 lower on this site as well. Will definitely return if I decide to purchase other accessories!

  • MistyCrane-1256
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Smooth transaction

      No issue with the purchase and delivery. The product was as advertised.

  • Artak-95329
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-30

      You are the best

      Good very good parts Thanks

  • MysteriousTurkey-50947
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-30

      To easy

      Everything from items to price with discount is affordable

  • DizzyLeopard-38022
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-03

      Fast delivery and just what I ordered and great fit

      Perfect fit and fast delivery

  • AverageMockingbird-46800
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Prompt response about availability. Great products.

  • ShinyPony-45338
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-29

      Spalsh guards

      Parts came in a timely fashion and were easy to install. Saved $150 dollars

  • HealthyMockingbird-28145
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Slash guards

      My order arrived promptly and complete. The items were exactly as described.

  • Clarkbennie
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Excellent

      Fast and easy would recommend to friends and family

  • SmilingOrca-22087
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      as promised, as delivered

      parts were as advertised, fast delivery, fraction of the cost of dealer service

  • TalentedElephant-98071
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Floor Mat

      Showed up in a timely manner, nice product, has texture to grip the floor. Weather Tech would slide out of position.

  • GracefulFox-77553
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Shipping was quick

      Received my order a day early

  • BrainyFrog-15300
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      Great products and service.

  • bobderamo
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-19

      Great site

      Tried 3 other sites to no avail. On this site, All the parts to my Land Cruiser Right fender assembly were conveniently found on one page. Amazingly simple. Thank you Bob D...

  • mazdamanwillie
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-21

      Willie

      Good prices and fast service I have two Acura’s a RLX and RDX and the Warehouse will be my go to parts store.

  • flatbastard
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-21

      2011 RDX Transmission pressure switch B(3rd) Part No.: 28610-R36-004

      Nice place to shop if you are an Acura owner.

  • jpbrg
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      Genuine Acura parts.

      The USPS delivery was subpar (who would have guessed ?). The delivery was very late. Unfortunately I will not be installing the door edge guards because you have to scrape paint and sealant off to install them. That is wacky, in my opinion. But that is Acura, not the seller’s blunder.

  • ExcitedAntelope-86010
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      Great price!

      Easy to find parts. Great price. Great selections too.

  • hmustafa1322
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      Just what I needed

      Fast delivery. The only site I could find just the shell for the side view mirror. Otherwise, I was going to have to pay 2-300 more for the whole assembly. Very pleased with the quality and service. Will return again if I need an Acura oem part.

  • PuzzledDog-87774
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      always got what I need

      I've ordered from acura parts warehouse multiple times. its always easy to find the parts I need and they always get here quick and in good condition. I do wish shipping was a little less expensive though but it still beats dealer prices!

  • GentleFinch-48813
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-16

      Recent arrival of parts ordered.

      Ordered parts arrived on time and what I ordered, just what I would expect.

  • MushyPelican-93067
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-11

      Very good and esey to use

  • emelyndeve
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      WOW!!!!! Just Amazing.

      WOW!!!!! Just Amazing. I couldn't believe how fast i received my parts. Ordered on Thursday received on monday. I haven't Installed my tire sensors yet on my Acura rdx but, yes the parts are legit and genuine. I will definitely order from them again. Thank you for saving me so much money.

  • ShyAnteater-17967
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Spare tire for MDX

      Some new cars come without a spare tire. Not sure how you can call it a luxury car (2022 MDX). Worse, they did not tell us that. I installed the parts. It cost me less than half of what the dealer wanted, never mind the convenience. Parts were delivered Amazon speed

  • Gil-Martinez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Awesome

      Arrived on time and in awesome condition

  • PowerfulOstrich-24433
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Arrived and looked exactly as expected

      Everything was great. Would def use them again

  • StormyLeopard-36518
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Great !!

      Found the part I needed. Extremely lucky other websites did not have it in stock.

  • CleanMouse-34463
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-07

      All parts were of high quality. Shipping was fast.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Acura Parts Warehouse
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly