AcuraPartsWarehouse.com Customer Reviews

  • Smithjack311
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      2022 Acura MDX

      Happy with my dark badges. Prompt delivery. Thank You

  • lilsmitty
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-17

      Great Service!!!!

      Quick turnaround and quality products!!!!

  • BusyChinchilla-49177
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-16

      Cotton TLX

      easy to order and great genuine acura TLX Aspec red parts

  • BrainyDragonfly-96791
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-15

      Available Parts!

      I called my local dealership for moldings and clips and they said they were on back order, I look here and you have them! Thank you, you are going to make my customer very happy!

  • Eugene-46830
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-14

      Shopping was quite easy and I did what I needed without any issues

  • ElegantMink-74955
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-10

      Lowest price out of all 8 other tabs i had open

      Had the same items on all tabs this place was the lowest price before shipping and also had cheaper shipping than the others. Saved about $20

  • jcastillo513
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-09

      Great Price parts

      Great price for genuine parts and fast shipping!

  • LightCornflowerBlueLimpet-6948
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-08

      Hitch

      Professional and prompt service. Need to be able to speak to a product technician via photo not just chat.

  • FancyToad-63043
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-08

      Right on the money!!!

      Pretty good experience can’t complain better with a discount that paying full price!!

  • ZanyCat-94691
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-06

      Great Part!

      Part came in a short amount of time. It was exactly as described on the website. And easy to install.

  • GoodPeacock-71674
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-04

      Quality Parts at a fair price.

      Found exactly what I was looking for. Quick shipment.

  • Speedcs
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-04

      Nice

      It is my first purchase on this page, I hope everything goes well.

  • ngl_vrgs
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-01

      Acura OEM parts

      Parts shipped fast, well packed!

  • sboogaards
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Fit perfectly

      Easy website to order and quick turn around!

  • SuperCrocodile-66957
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Nice product

      Wonderful mats. Showed up quickly .

  • Acura-fan
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Awesome experience

      Shipping was fast and cheap. Item arrived well packed, no damage at all.

  • TastyBat-41830
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Awesome service

      Ordered a car cover and it was shipped and delivered the very next day. Price was better than dealership

  • delcidleslie78
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Loved it

      Best fitting rear seat cover.

  • MistyRobin-93753
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-25

      Great saving!

      Site was very easy to navigate and find what you are looking for.

  • scotty81
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      Great prices on OEM parts

      1 item was backordered but what I did receive was excellent, showed up quickly and was OEM, looks great on my car.

  • TameFrog-42979
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-17

      Easy transaction

      Fast shipping, easy transaction.

  • WanderingCrane-81099
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-13

      A+

      Highly recommended seller!!!

  • PoisedAardvark-63279
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-11

      Good

      Good product. And see you next time

  • FairCondor-33636
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Trailer wiring

      With help from video on how to install all went well.

  • Crook345
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-07

      Excellent service

      Really good prices, fast shipping and excellent customer service. They responded to me quickly and got me my parts fast. Would definitely recommend these guys over the others.

  • OpenTurtle-70862
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-05

      Amazing overall.

      The entire experience was pleasant and the product came quickly!

  • Teresa-32506
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-03

      Great Cost and Delivery!!

      After horribly scraping the rim of my car on a curb I decided to replace it. I researched several dealerships/vendors and found the best deal at this website. I was able to get the rim I needed for my car $130 cheaper than at the dealership even with shipping costs. It arrived just very timely as promised and it was in prestige condition. Tracking my order was also super easy and customer service was very helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend AcuraPartsWarehouse.com for fast affordable parts.

  • MRF990
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-02

      Quick delivery!

      Website it very easy to navigate. Product is exactly as described. Received mats within a matter of days. Will definitely purchase from here again!

  • MistyPigeon-78502
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-01

      Painted mirror

      The price was very good painted to match the car and very fast delivery will for sure use them again for any other parts I need for my car

  • NiceFrog-1610
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-25

      Always the best

      A+ Always the best place to order from. After years of ordering from here, I tried a different oem part dealer and had the worst experience and regret it. With those guys, after 3 weeks with no part or no responses to inquiries, I ended up ordering from APW. If I had just stuck with APW I wouldn't have my MDX sitting dead in the driveway still (I had to cut off a small atf tube to get the radiator out). I'm sticking with APW from now on. They have been reliable for years and I have no complaints. (the only reason I tried somewhere else was because the dealer was in the same state so I thought it would be slightly faster for shipping)

  • HPI
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      Excellent

      Very besta Toyota parte dealer

  • Santi7105
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      Great dealer parts for cheap

      Shipped fast and we’re new straight out the dealer

  • ComfortableRabbit-91120
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      Just what I needed!

      I wanted Floor Mats with the Acura MDX written on it. We purchased a 2016 and a great looking vehicle with well worn mats. Great price! $$$ Super fast delivery! Just what we needed! California to Illinois

  • CautiousCobra-16511
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-21

      Fast shipping and good price on OEM parts

      Quick and easy purchasing

  • CheerfulViper-83304
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-19

      Beats dealership prices and overtime payment options

      Easy to use website and a big selection of parts !!

  • DelightfulCaterpillar-64073
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-18

      Excellent Cargo Mat!

      The folding cargo mat for my 2021 RDX fits perfecly!

  • FunnyPuma-50316
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-10

      Excellent, product great

      Just needs more details about the product, such as if a key is included with the cylinder.

  • AdventurousMoth-91062
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-10

      Nice!

      Great product. And it came right on time!

  • ImportantHyena-34396
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-01

      Easy and fast

      Happy that I could find my ACURA parts so easily

  • SmilingPython-850301
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-29

      Recommend

      Genuine Honda parts, cheap, quick shipping.

  • GloriousTurkey-14134
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-27

      Affordable and exact!

      Found affordable oem parts and they were an exact match. Shipping was easy going. -Chrome moulding door trim 2010 Acura MDX

  • aatarheelnc
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-25

      Acura door cable assembly

      very fast and acurrate shipment part came correctly and quickly at a fair price will use them again for my acura parts

  • Kylewash
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-20

      Good experience

      Part was easy to find and pretty fast shipping. Thank you

  • drk-29845
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-18

      GREAT SERVICE AND MAILING

      THANK YOU FOR THE FAST RESPONSE TIME. PARTS FOR 06 MDX - OLD WITH NEAR 200K MILES- NEEDED TWO POWERSTEERING HOSES. WITH MAILING ONLY $40, GREAT. DO NOT TAKE TO ACURA DEALER - THEY WANT $120 FOR PARTS ONLY.

  • Vern-Hayastan
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-18

      Highest Quality Genuine Acura Brake Rotors

      Rotors arrived faster than expected.:) Quality & condition of disk rotors was excellent as expected and described by seller. Price was lower than Acura dealer parts department. Shipping cost was slightly higher than competitor sellers.

  • OutstandingOrca-30589
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-17

      Part Found

      The cover on my cup holder broke and I didn't think I could find a replacement for an older car but AcuraPartsWarehouse.com had what I needed in stock. What I received has been installed and I now my cup holder cover slider looks like it did when the car was new. Glad I found this company.!

  • buddha562
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Best experience!

      best website to order from! will definitely order again!

  • CheerfulWoodchuck-51324
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Fast and accurate

      I got my part 3 days early and it was exactly what I needed!

  • AdventurousFrog-95640
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Genuine OEM Parts!

      Fast shipping will order again

  • Kpark58
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Fast and easy

      Part easy to find. Fast shipping

  • Bigwest83
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-15

      Great service low prices

      Always have what I need in stock.

  • MikeS-28703
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-14

      Great Price Great Option for Genuine Parts

      Its simple. This was easy. Shipping cost is reasonable and the savings for OE Acura parts is significant as compared to my local dealer costs, which were all over the board.

  • TastyKoala-91364
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-13

      Always great!

      Ordered many parts from here, and always prompt shipping and best prices.

  • CheerfulAmphibian-5805
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-10

      Acura Legit

      OEM parts at affordable prices!!!

  • BusyBadger-29643
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-10

      Found the right part and a great price

      Shopped around for this part for my MDX. The website is very easy to navigate. Found the correct genuine part at a great price.

  • GloriousFrog-67807
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-07

      They treated me nice and help me getting my part

  • paperguns
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-07

      Acura Parts Warehouse Is My Go To

      This site usually always has the parts I need for my project Acura Integra. As the car gets older the parts are certainly more difficult to find, but this site usually has what I need at a great price. The shipping is fast and easy, and the customer support is excellent. I will continue to use this site for my Acura parts needs.

  • Archer1202
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-05

      Finally found this part

      Thanks for having this in stock and saving me money avoiding the dealership

  • shakibazizi
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-02

      Awesome

      Great prices and fast delivery. I will ordering more from you guys. Thanks

  • HilariousStork-59421
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-02

      Easy to purchase!

      The web site is still up well!

  • FantasticCondor-45063
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-30

      EASY PEEZY

      YOUR WEB SITE IS VERY EASY TO USE.. THANKS

  • buckifinn1
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-29

      Would use again in a heartbeat

      The price was great on this product, but I didn't have to sacrifice service to get it! I received an email about my order being a few days delayed the day after I placed it and constant updates from there out. All together, I got the part in about a week, for $60 less than I could have locally. I'm an Acura guy, both my wife's car and mine are Acuras. I've bookmarked this site for future use.

  • FunnyDolphin-89236
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Great website and prices for OEM parts

      Thanks Acura Parts Warehouse! Website is very easy to use. Part was delivered and OEM as advertised.

  • gcsmithca
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-22

      Very Pleased with Acura Parts Warehouse. This is where I will only shop for My Parts

      Always kept informed on My Parts. They have all the Parts I need.

  • EasyParakeet-8955
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-18

      Awesome site

      Great experience with ordering parts I need

  • GloriousBadger-92938
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-18

      Awesome

      Very easy to find what i needed.

  • nickpres
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-16

      OEM Spec perfect fitment and fast shipping

      It was great got the right parts, easy to find the correct item on the website and shipping was great, got my parts before the date of when the expected delivery was!

  • MayMotor
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-16

      May Motor

      Thanks a great experience!

  • GleamingPeacock-33354
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-15

      Great prices!

      Excellent prices, easy checkout.

  • Lina-95271
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-15

      Easy order and excellent prices

      This is the second time I order from Acura Parts Warehouse. The website is easy to navigate to find the parts. The prices are far more reasonable than purchasing directly from Aura dealer.

  • MisterCcubed
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-11

      Service with my Smile

      I'm very happy with the same day answer I received to my question via email to verify information in regards to these car parts. Really helped me make my decision to purchase today...Thank You

  • 2001AcuraCLS
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-07

      Easy to find needed parts with diagrams

      Even with the service manual, its not always easy to find exact part numbers. I appreciate that AcuraPartsWarehouse has all the diagrams of which I can easily cross-reference and select the correct part.

  • SuccessfulJackal-52074
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-07

      gteat Place

      Awesome place to buy parts, best prices

  • LeeAnn-3533
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-05

      No worries

      The right parts for the right make and model and year. No worries if it will fit!! So far I'm extremely happy with this site! I'll add more when I receive and install.

  • AverageCricket-28823
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-05

      Easy to order

      The website is easy to use. The illustrated parts manual identifies specific parts with descriptions.

  • gutierrez.c9
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-03

      Amazing website

      The diagrams help a lot and it's an overall good experience going to use this website from now on

  • GlamorousTurkey-44027
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      As described

      Fast shipping..part fit as described

  • TameManatee-72714
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Great product

      Fast shipping quality parts

  • KennyZ
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Great prices and fast shipping

      Looked around for a genuine Acura RDX cargo mat and these guys had the best price and the most reasonable shipping. Placed my order in the morning and got a shipping notification that afternoon. My cargo mat arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Brand new in factory packaging. Very impressed! Already looking to order some other accessories from them.

  • GleamingGuppy-85825
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-23

      Back ordered parts available and ready to ship

      I work at a collision center and we needed a part to finish up a repair, Acura was telling us it is on back order until March 30th, and AcuraPartsWarehouse has it in stock and is shipping it to us, on February 23rd. Really saving us a lot of time

  • ExcitedStork-11802
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-19

      MDX Chasis Parts

      Easy access to my SUV's OEM parts. Thanks

  • Jenblssm
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-18

      Quick and easy

      I found the part I needed and was able to check out in seconds.

  • SelahFreeman
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-10

      AcuraPartsWarehouse

      AcuraPartsWarehouse.com always sends my parts quickly, or if there is a delay for some reason, notifies me of the delay and the cause of the delay in shipping. Quality OEM parts at a more reasonable price than my nearest dealer'

  • DistinctToad-41135
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-09

      Impossible part to find!

      They had it a 23 year old part for my Acura CL and I bought it!

  • DelightfulSwan-5870
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-09

      Wife's Race Car

      It was easy. Search box at top was a huge help navigating

  • milestx
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-05

      The BEST place to purchase you Acura Accessories

      They have the BEST prices and shipping costs. Found everything I wanted for my car. All arrived as expected. In factory packaging, unopened, no damage. I recommend this website. Thank you

  • mrjamaican
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-03

      Perfection!!!

      Got exactly what I ordered. I used the live chat to find out the status of my order since it went over the time expected to be delivered. I got quick responses to my questions. Overall the website was easy to navigate. The only thing I believe needs to be added is a option for choosing a color for certain car parts. Otherwise from that I had a fantastic experience.

  • ProudJaguar-11001
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-02

      EASY TO FIND PARTS; DIAGRAMS VERY HELPFUL

      Parts were easy to search by vehicle. The diagrams helped me ensure I had the correct parts.

  • GoodGazelle-4356
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-02

      Great interface!

      I loved how easy it was to find the parts that I needed given the diagrams presented on the website.A+++++

  • TensePenguin-78777
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-01

      should have a free delivery option too.

  • VastLadybug-30948
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-01

      good experience

      Parts were what I ordered and arrived promptly in good condition. Price is right so what more can you ask?

  • Theelijah
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-30

      Best deals around!

      Super stoked for my new Acura parts!

  • RealSeal-37128
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Great job

      Great product fast shipping

  • DelightfulRoadrunner-8403
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      Perfect!

      Delivered exactly what was promised!

  • MagnificentPeacock-17390
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-27

      Acura parts

      The best prices I could find online !

  • CharmingPorcupine-45381
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-27

      First time purchasing from this web site, definitely will keep on buying.. oem parts are the best.

  • BlueDinosaur-42041
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-26

      97 Integra Ignition switch

      website easy to work with, part shipped within 2 days, excellent quality.

  • Miles-96836
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-26

      One Stop Shop

      Best Price on Accessories and Shipping...

  • lpenate
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-26

      Stellar Service

      The process was super easy going! Really lucky to have found this site w/ great options.

  • CalmRaccoon-63688
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-26

      Easy and straight gorwrad

      Found the parts I needed quickly and at a decent price! Thank you

  • HelpfulCrocodile-1831
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-25

      easy to use found the part i needed

  • PleasantChipmunk-70251
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-21

      I love oem parts!!

      You can’t go wrong with oem figment. My new place to shop

  • edrivera-72347
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-20

      Best Price on line!

      Very Smooth and easy to find parts. Vest price on shipping too. Thanks for keeping an honest and reasonable prices for these otherwise expensive parts.

  • Marco157
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-18

      Easy to place order-so far good.

  • Highrevin
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-17

      Always have the parts I need at the best prices.

  • MistyMongoose-1020
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-17

      Always have what I need!

      Great price for genuine parts.

  • TenseElk-67088
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-16

      The best online store for Acura car parts.

      The best online store for Acura car parts.

  • Pirdiev
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-16

      Easy

      Site is user friendly and gives optima for payment.

  • WishMaster-53805
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-15

      Easy Mode

      Easy to navigate and well labeled. If you have a repair manual and find out what you need from there - you can find it on this website. This much is true for my RSX and her parts.

  • aalarfaj2005
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-13

      Trustful

      Good response Good information Clear details

  • Aschittaphongyahoo.com
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-11

      The price of the part was available and better priced

  • emadman13
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-09

      I like the service and their prices are very reasonable

  • GracefulBison-68598
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-09

      Always how I buy my parts.

  • FierceCaribou-97152
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-06

      Had what I needed

      Easy pics of what was sold, made it easy to buy. Will be back.

  • Nick2021-7278
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-06

      Perfect Website.

      I like everything. Thank you.

  • Dutchman-63673
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-06

      Authenticity

      Easy browsing great descriptions reasonably priced

  • DistinctCoral-19711
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-06

      Hard to beat

      This site gets me the parts I need efficiently. Schematics are clear and prices are fair. It’s my go to when buying my parts for my acura

  • CautiousCoral-93298
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-03

      AwesomeSauce

      This place is hands down the best all around. Pricing, exceptional service and fast shipping. Kept me updated through every step. Genuine OEM parts. I will always shop here first for all my Acura needs.

  • Lalofit10
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-01

      Best place for oem parts

      This website helps keep our ILX with oem quality parts with out the dealer mark up.

  • DistinctParrot-34802
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-30

      very helpful customer service

      2nd order of parts based on great experience last time!

  • BlueTiger-15226
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-29

      Great deals

      Can almost always find the parts I need at a great reasonable price. Found some parts that were discontinued everywhere else but they still had some in stock here.. Best to buy them new now before they’re gone!

  • HelpfulDuck-40440
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-29

      Fast delivery for OEM parts. Great service.

  • FaithfulPenguin-74415
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-29

      Direct, simple

      The site was direct, simple, and open about pricing throughout the process. My parts showed up promptly and were everything they were promised to be.

  • DizzyDuck-45065
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-28

      Had what I needed and were very helpful when I called and had an answer fast

  • AdorableDog-78585
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-21

      outstanding process with out theproblem and hassles of purchasing products

      pleasant and wonderful good service and information

  • Bmhodges03
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-19

      Easy process to shop and pay

  • FuuChii
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-18

      Great OEM Source

      I buy parts here and there to fix up my 08 TL type S and I always receive great quality with decent shipment times. Recommend, recommend, recommend! No I am not a bot, employee, or paid. Just showing some appreciation for the convenience and quality of this site.

  • VastAardvark-18062
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-17

      Always find what i looked for , great prices Excellent service

  • JTD5577
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-17

      JT

      Excellent delivery response. Part was OEM as advertised and received in good condition at a good price!

  • WildPony-16311
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-16

      Best Place for Acura Parts!

      Great website navigation. Only suggestion is to make the image diagrams more clear/ easier to see. Great experience!

  • meas
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-15

      is my first order

      I have no experience yet.

  • MagnificentGopher-69596
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-13

      Oem quality parts

      Great parts and diagram and info is extra helpful

  • GREEDYACURA
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      Great oem parts at amazing prices

      I purchased some transmission pressure switches from Amazon a year ago and lets just say that was a big mistake.. thank you acura parts warehouse for having oem products at a great price

  • SuccessfulMockingbird-13530
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      Great job

      Great job Excellent service

  • hflitan
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-09

      great experience

      Online order was easy to place and was delivered as promised.

  • ToughHedgehog-34694
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-09

      Great parts listing

      Easy to use and search for genuine Acura parts!

  • GlamorousNightingale-28723
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-08

      Necesitamos mas piezas para nuestros RSX en Puerto Rico Ayudemos a esta compañía a crecer y brindarnos un mejor servicio Gracias!!! Att Alex

  • MysteriousBobcat-95619
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-03

      Online parts order

      Quick delivery with correct new parts.

  • CheerfulMongoose-86969
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-02

      Great

      Website was very easy to use

  • BetterOrca-54977
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-01

      Like an oasis...

      ...in a desert of 1977 Corona trim parts, you quenched my thirst and saved my project. I will never look elsewhere.

  • ExcitedCobra-96049
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-01

      EXELLENT PRICE for OEM, better than Amazon

      I go here for OEM parts for the price and shipping prices for my 2001 Acura MDX

  • canonc
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-30

      Great website

      Ordering was easy. Part look-up was easy.

  • Redacted
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-29

      TPMS sensors worked great!

      I ordered TPMS sensors. They arrived promptly and worked on my car. Great.

  • ExcitedMockingbird-88073
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-21

      always find what i need

      everything in one page. all i need

  • ElatedCrow-58321
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-21

      I like how parts are always set at a reasonable price. Shipping doesn’t take too long either.

  • FriendlyParakeet-16467
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-19

      Super Easy

      Once you input your VIN it is super fast to find the parts you are looking for

  • MagnificentSwift-51791
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-16

      eASY

      very EASY TO FIND PARTS AWESOME DIAGRAMS

  • dpbowe
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-15

      Obscure Acura part...

      The latch on my console broke. Acura dealer could fix for $50. Before driving down there I searched the AcuraPartsWarehouse and the great schematics allowed me to identify the part. I ordered TWO, just in case. They arrive two days later. A YouTube video on how to replace and I saved myself $40.

  • SuccessfulHorse-7474
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-15

      Oem parts for the best price

      Best experience with fast shipping.

  • VastCrane-20307
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Easy experience

      As long an you know what you're looking for you can find the part you need. honestly, this website offers the best price compared to other websites, the good thing is that there is always a Diagram available to pinpoint exactly what you need.

  • ProudOstrich-63776
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Acura TL purge valve

      The part arrived quickly and fixed the car’s problem Thanks!

  • WanderingScorpion-29524
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Excelent and esay to use also fast shipping

  • TedHess
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Factory parts for a super price

      I ordered a pair of rear door actuators they were about 2/3 of the price of factory retail. It turns out that the shipping Warehouse is only 15 miles from where I live however they didn't ship it for two days after I paid for it. I'm still very happy with the service and the pricing I received from this vendor.

  • BlueOrca-7496
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-11

      Awesome.

      Easy to look for what you need.

  • LongMongoose-91570
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-09

      Great website with great prices

  • Harold-32800
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-06

      Fast and easy

      Web site so easy to navigate. Found exactly what I needed in seconds.

  • FamousDolphin-14079
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-06

      easy to navigate , quick and unbeatable prices

  • rmariazeta
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-03

      Honda Parts Source

      Acuraparts Warehouse offers the most reasonable shipping rates!

  • EagerPython-13964
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-02

      Very response, liver person answers phone quickly after selecting prompt

      Easier to find part listing and shipping info, etc.

  • Rowzswagga
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-02

      Best price oem parts

      Easy to find parts that you need and fast checkout

  • DizzyOrca-71074
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-30

      Great price, fast delivery.

      Placed order on Friday, received on Sunday.

  • Bignewyorker
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-29

      Excellent

      My experience with them has been great. I will tell others about ya'll.

  • SmilingCobra-37721
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-29

      All weather Acura TLX car mats

      Great quality, fast delivery. Very happy with this purchase.

  • MistyPelican-49623
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      oem

      I like using oem parts on higher end customer's cars

  • GiftedPigeon-54484
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      Awesome service

      Nice quality on the parts

  • ModernViper-97373
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      Great product

      Good price and great product

  • Smokeblast2gmail.com
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Shipping is too pricey

      I love you guys but can you please consider free shipping

  • LivelyRat-45809
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Good place for oem parts!

      First time that I ordered something from them and I got my parts! Exactly how I wanted!

  • RaulV1964
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Excellent

      order an EOM wire harness for 2008 MDX, received the part, put it on the vehicle. everything working back to normal.

  • SuccessfulSeahorse-41669
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-26

      Buying Process Is Easy

      So far my experience has been great. I hope that I just ordered the correct part for my car.

  • PerfectPorcupine-77731
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-26

      original 91 Legend owner

      was easy to navigate, but hard to find parts since Honda stopped making parts for these cars

  • Pjw7454
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-22

      Excellent pricing

      Better than what the stealership.

  • Vickey-13280
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-21

      EASY PEASY LEMON SQUEEZY!!!

      When I contacted them on 10/26/2020 to find out when my order would be shipped I was told it wouldn't ship till 10/30/2020 but on 10/27/2020 I had received an email stating it was shipped along with the tracking number to find out if would be delivered that day. What fast and speedy delivery. Customer service needs to have accurate information but I still can't complain! Awesome and amazingly fast company. Thanks so much

  • CautiousOctopus-94936
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-19

      the best acura part website, hands down!

  • ZealousOx-73335
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-16

      fast and easy with Paypal

  • SmilingPorcupine-59496
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-16

      great service

      The parts from my last order came on time and I like the prices.

  • LAToby3
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-14

      Fast and easy

      I recently purchased a 2017 RDX and go camping. I wanted the crossbars that way I can carry more cargo on top.

  • FairViper-72814
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-14

      Good to deal with aaa+++

  • SARSEKOVArman
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-14

      Good service. Recommend.

  • PoisedPanda-66412
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-12

      Easy

      Easy ordering and great IPB for parts search

  • EncouragingToad-28419
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-11

      Genuine Acura Service

      Can find so many parts. Thank You.

  • mrch3rry
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-11

      bearings galore

      Had to replace all the bearings in my RSX Transmission, I love being able to cross reference the other vehicles the parts fit and how inexpensive the parts are (especially compared to going into the local dealership) This is my go to place for all my OEM Honda/Acura Parts (unless I urgently need it) but still, it usually ships and is delivered in a few days!

  • OutstandingPossum-71592
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-10

      Accurate and on time shipping.

      Customer service is fine. Have not installed the part.

  • JoyousSwift-39481
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-10

      Good Price Received Item quickly

  • TastyCaribou-73244
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-10

      Right part on time

      Got my part and on time at a reasonable cost

  • Cogburn-95889
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-06

      Easy Bulb Pack Ordering

      Need to replace all tail light bulbs and gaskets for MDX. Easy to find schematic of whole tail light assy , with required qty, select pieces desired, checkout, done. Very fast, easy and having bought parts here before, I know they will be right and delivered fast.

  • CuriousSnake-8610
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-05

      Easy and fast checkout

      Seamless process to purchase. I've just placed my order so I will update once I receive the part.

  • WanderingElephant-84062
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-05

      Best prices online for OEM parts and shipping

      Diagrams made it easy to find all the related parts I needed for my vehicle.

  • TanyaSwanigan
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-04

      Part quality

      Got exactly what I ordered without a long wait and the part arrived in new condition. Will use again if needed. Total service from start to finish excellent. Thank you.

  • French-98317
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-03

      The parts are available and better than Amazon

      When you like to replace with OEM, you can't go wrong with AcuraPartsWarehouse. Been doing my own work for years, two Acura, and it's nice to have the assembly drawings to refer to in order to make sure you get the right part.

  • ObedientAnteater-18578
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-01

      Can't beat real parts

      I've done dozens of orders from the HPN network. All have been great.

  • MagnificentManatee-11943
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-28

      Unexpected Availability and Service from AcuraParts Warehouse

      Like that they have my part (driver side air mix motor). will update after shipping and installation. Looking fine so far.

  • rcastro1981
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-24

      My First Order out of Many

      So far every step of my order was smooth. Now I am waiting for my auto parts to arrive.

  • carmenwalker
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-23

      Fast

      I love the prices, and fast shipping, I did shop around and you are the best

  • MorganMolly
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-23

      Arrived early and just what we wanted

      Lost both key fobs for a 2014 RDX. Unfortunately the car was too far to tow for AAA and we needed to move it. They suggested ordering a fob and then one of their locksmiths would figure out the rest. Found the part I needed on this site for about $100 less than the dealership costs. The fob arrived earlier than expected and was able to have AAA come and program the key.

  • ZDXFlex
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-23

      Fast and Easy

      Shopping for my ZDX could not have been easier. Not only did they have the part for my discontinued vehicle but it was shipped so quickly. Will definitely order from them again. A+

  • ToughDog-56915
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-23

      Parts arrived on time and correct parts

      Easy to order and OEM parts

  • PlainFerret-72627
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-23

      Acura RSX 2006 motor mount

      Amazing product. Tried cheaper motor mounts, did not work. Always go with OEM when it comes to motor mounts. Vibration is completely gone. Thanks!!!

  • ExcitedSnail-38976
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-22

      Great site

      Easy to find items and best prices

  • Bulio
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-21

      Had the discontinued item I needed... and at an exceptional price!!!

      Love this place! At least shopping here I don't get the same feelings the car I'm getting parts for constantly gives me... disappointed! Acurapartswarehouse.com doesn't disappoint!!!

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Acura Parts Warehouse
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly